Dr. Haroon Siddique MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Decatur, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his receptionist is rude and unprofessional. She should not work in behavioral health. honestly she should not work with the general public
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Excellent Psychiatrist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siddiqui and staff are really friendly and caring. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. I was surprised that they only charged $25 for no show appts, since most of my other doctors charge $50. While I'm at it, I hate when people report negative reviews that are false. Like the one that said he was locked up against his will. No dr can lock you up without a judge ordering it. Just because you are struggling with things, it doesn't give anyone the right to lie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you miss an appointment to his office you will be charged $25.00. No matter what the reason . What a rip-off
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very qualified and professional MD. Ask questions, answers your questions. Very friendly and concerned about his patients and their overall care and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
Had me locked in a mental health place against my will for week. Because he wanted to change my medicine but he didn't want to worry about being sued in my opinion obviously he wouldn't admit to that . The real point is that he did not even know my name after more than 6 months worth of vists he had me committed for a week against my will and he don't even know my name. Worst ever and misleading even unethical in my opinion .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Excellent Clinical skills
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is professional and has strong medical knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Haroon Siddique, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, TX.