Dr. Harpreet Chhokar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kent, WA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    60%
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
very rude..
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i don't how he become doctor. the guy is rude and not lisen his patient at all. never going back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy I don't know how he become doctor. very rude never lisen and the office very bad shape. smells like urine,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst doctors I have ever had my time wasted by. It is clear he does not listen to his patients. He was rude and clearly was not even paying attention to what he was talking about to the point of giving bad medical advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
worst dr ever very mean to his patients mean to his only one nurse office outdated dirty smelly office doesn't use gloves for blood work or injections
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Zero help with anything
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely outdated office, smells like mold. I feel like anything that I told him I was feeling or pain I was in, was unheard. He constantly asked my age and just responded "yeah, yeah, yeah" to get me out of there. Asking me my age about 4 times, having it on a piece of paper in front of him. I don't feel like he is competent enough to be the only Doctor in his office. I would feel very uncomfortable getting a full exam with him, yet he would not give me a referral without him checking me first. [NOT HAPPENING]. Over all I would give him 1 star for having a very nice front office lady. THAT IS IT. If they had the option for zero-negative stars, I would definitely give them many.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Great Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chhokar is amazing, caring and patient. I highly reccomend him. If you are sick he will see you immediately as a walk in patient. He geniunely cares about his patients health. Dr.'s like him are hard to find this day and age. He is the best DR. I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Assistant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Doctor Horrible staff!!!

3.7 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get appointment, doc is always rush to go even there is no patient waiting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harpreet Chhokar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kent, WA.