ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harpreet Chhokar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harpreet Chhokar?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

very rude..

i don't how he become doctor. the guy is rude and not lisen his patient at all. never going back to him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

patient

this guy I don't know how he become doctor. very rude never lisen and the office very bad shape. smells like urine,,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

One of the worst doctors I have ever had my time wasted by. It is clear he does not listen to his patients. He was rude and clearly was not even paying attention to what he was talking about to the point of giving bad medical advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

worst dr ever very mean to his patients mean to his only one nurse office outdated dirty smelly office doesn't use gloves for blood work or injections

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Zero help with anything

Completely outdated office, smells like mold. I feel like anything that I told him I was feeling or pain I was in, was unheard. He constantly asked my age and just responded "yeah, yeah, yeah" to get me out of there. Asking me my age about 4 times, having it on a piece of paper in front of him. I don't feel like he is competent enough to be the only Doctor in his office. I would feel very uncomfortable getting a full exam with him, yet he would not give me a referral without him checking me first. [NOT HAPPENING]. Over all I would give him 1 star for having a very nice front office lady. THAT IS IT. If they had the option for zero-negative stars, I would definitely give them many.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Great Dr

Dr. Chhokar is amazing, caring and patient. I highly reccomend him. If you are sick he will see you immediately as a walk in patient. He geniunely cares about his patients health. Dr.'s like him are hard to find this day and age. He is the best DR. I've ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Assistant

Horrible Doctor Horrible staff!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Easy to get appointment, doc is always rush to go even there is no patient waiting

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harpreet Chhokar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kent, WA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Charlton Lacerna

    Family Medicine

    Kent, WA 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Im Yi

    Family Medicine

    Kent, WA 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Tanaka

    Family Medicine

    Kent, WA 0.31 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    34