ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harpreet Gill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harpreet Gill?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harpreet Gill?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Retiree

Dr. Gil is an excellent eye surgeon. I would definetly see her again & recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

I found Dr Harpreet Gill to be very courteous and kind and concerned with the overall diagnosis of my . I felt very at ease with her and able to talk with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Dr. Gill has treated both my elderly parents, myself and my teenage son. She is excellent with patients of all ages, with an incredible bedside manner. She's very caring, considerate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Gill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Dr. Gill checked with my doctor and reviewed my medications before treating my eyes. Thanks for being so caring.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2008

Best doctor ever.

She was nice and helped me with all my problems. I just wish all doctors were this nice and effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harpreet Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Park, MI.

  • Dr. David Goldman

    Dr. David Goldman

    Ophthalmology

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Christian George

    Dr. Christian George

    Ophthalmology

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Tina Turner

    Dr. Tina Turner

    Ophthalmology

    Grosse Pointe Park, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    20