Dr. Harpreet Suri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 32.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been VERY pleased with Dr. Suri. He is a very kind, patient, courteous, pleasant and understanding man. Dr. Suri really cares about the health of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Bad dr.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suri is rude, never follows up. You cannot schedule a follow up they have to call you 4months later. Never got that call. Had several tests they never called me to go over them after a severe stay in the hospital with pneumonia. I have COPD. Office staff did functional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude, sarcastic and very in helpful. 2 hours late for my appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never returnshipping my callsmall left on the patient portal system. The nurse Denese Boyd never returns my call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't listen to me and didn't bother to look up my history. Just ignored my health problems and put it off as me overreacting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Suri after I checked into the hospital thru the ER. He became my pulmonologist and is treating me for lung disease. He is very attentive, listens to the patient, and responds with compassion. He focuses on the patient and you feel you are in very good hands. Thank you Dr. Suri!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suri saved my life at the Mayo Clinic. I was thrilled with the way that he handled my entire illness. Dr. Suri was by my bed side ever day of my stay at the hospital. Even during a minor procedure, he was watching attentively through the window in the door. Dr. Suri had me on the right medication immediately. All actions taken by Dr. Suri and Mayo Clinic, in my opinion, were spot on.Dr. Suri has techniques that I haven't seen from any other doctor. He is a fantastic physician and a wonderful human being. I wish Dr. Suri was still at Mayo just in case their's a round two. Hands down, Dr. Suri is the best doctor that I've ever been seen by.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Suri came highly regarded by one his physician peers, and I eas not disappointed. I have a complicated pulm onary condition (that 3 other physician specialist missed) and Dr. Suri rather easily and efficiently diagnosed my problem and started me on a proper treatment course. Before, I felt like I was slowly but surely dying, and I am a new man! He basicall saved my life and asked the proper questions and zeroed in on my problem. His training at the Mayo Clinic and broad based knowledge is superior. His skills are excellent. He is an honest, ethical physician that truthfully will deal with you. He recieves my highest praises and recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harpreet Suri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Kim

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vikas Goyal

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kerim Razack

22 years experience

5.0 of 5