Dr. Harriet Comite MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 75 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

75 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Artistic eye directed with the hand of exoerience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Comite studies the face she is working on, as she decides how best to use her skills in combination with the many tools at her disposal. She gives clear instructions on how to preserve a healthy more youthful appearance. Once the patient understands her recommendations, she then uses her artistic eye with her experienced hand. I was quite pleased with the natural results she achieved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
3 minutes
I have been a patient for a few months. The exams she performs are very complete and comprehensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Always an awesome experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Comite always explains what she's doing in a clear manner, and the results are always better than expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Cosmetic dermatology at its best!
Wait time
4 minutes
Dr. Comite is the consummate medical professional -- personable, knowledgeable and above the learning curve in new treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
She's The Best!
Wait time
4 minutes
I drive four hours to go to Dr. Comite! My experience is Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
She's The Best!
Wait time
4 minutes
I drive four hours to go to Dr. Comite! My experience is Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Complete and Total Care
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Comite and her staff provided me with a thorough explanation of my skin care needs and subsequent treatment options. It is nice to know there are ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Happiness!!!!
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love coming to see Dr Comite.. she is very good and she makes you feel at home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Laser Treatment
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
The best results you have ever experienced
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring, and confidence building...you will love her but end up loving yourself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Life Restoring
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After visiting SEVERAL other Dermatologists in the area, Dr. Comite took the time to diagnose me correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Great Experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Felt confident in the diagnosis and all of the procedures that were suggested. I am lucky to have found this office for my dermatolo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harriet Comite, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Hendrix

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janice Starsnic

39 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rudolph

46 years experience

4.9 of 5