ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harriet Enubuzor Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harriet Enubuzor?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

TERRIBLE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr Enubuzor is easy to talk to, answers question thoroughly and non-judgementally. She is thorough, and listens to concerns and respects the opinions of patients. as managers of their own health. I think she is an excellent practitioner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

I really like Dr. Enubuzor she was my doctor and baby doctor for the birth of Down's son. She was great in knowing what she was doing and very caring through the struggle of the birth. She stood by his side after we realized that he needed NICU care until he was air lifted to Minot. I will never forget that day, but most of all I am thankful for the kind Dr. that stood by my side.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Doctor Enubuzor was not able to diagnose my problem in spite of 2 visits. I was coughing for a month and went to her, she just did a heartbeat check with a steth and said I am doing all fine and just prescribed some antibiotics just because I forced her. After using for 3 days, there was no improvement. I booked an appointment again and insisted them to take an X-ray. She read the X-ray and said, I'm suffering from Pneumonia and prescribed strong antibiotics. After 2 days, she called up and said, a Radiologist read my X-ray and said it is not Pneumonia but Bronchitis, but still asked me to continue same medicines. I was totally lost and completely lost hope on her and the clinic. I am never going to the Quello clinic (Allina Hospitals) again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

great doctor, great clinic

I've been seeing Dr. Enubuzor regularly. She always has a good attitude, a smile, and listens to me. Quello clinic has very professional staff and I rarely wait more than a few minutes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Will Not Return Here!

Had to get a second (and accurate) opinion.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

Amazing!!!

Dr. Enubuzor and the entire Johnson Clinic staff are amazing!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harriet Enubuzor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Gobindveer Sahi

    Dr. Gobindveer Sahi

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Dain Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Venancio Jo

    Family Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53