ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harriet Lemberger-Schor Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harriet Lemberger-Schor?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

I know Dr.Schor is an excellent physician whom I trust with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Nice Doctor

The Dr, is very nice and easy to talk to. I feel very uncomfortable with the office staff and most of the Assistants that check you in. Never give their names or act like they are interested in talking to you. I have only felt comfortable with one staff member once in my visits and I think she was filling in. The usual person who draws the blood is very good and makes you feel at ease. I always have to wait to see the Dr. Maybe because she takes time with the patients. I am usually there at least 2 hours. Never felt like she gave me a complete exam. Mostly talks to you. I think she is a considerate Dr. Focus's on diet, exercise, and healthy living.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

I saw this doctor because my doctor was out on maternity leave and had no idea what to expect. I have been disenchanted with this office as I have been going there for over 2 years and have seen 4 NEW doctors, which makes it hard to establish a patient/doctor relationship and trust. I found this doctor to be very nice, easy to talk to and precise in what she was saying. She did not mince words which I appreciate in a doctor, but she was not harsh in how she spoke to me. The only problem I had with this visit, and every other visit there is the receptionists. They are rude, making a person feel like you are bothering them, they speak to you as if you are below them, and they are so closed off just asking them how their day is going seems to be an invasion of their privacy. IF they would get rid of these women(the one that sits to the left of the window is especially rude, I once commented on her necklace that it was beautiful and you would have thought I said something bad about her mother by her reaction) it would be a joy to go see the doctor, but how can you look forward to it when you are greeted with snotty, uppity and down right rude receptionists as soon as you walk in the door?? The nurses are great by the way!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Dr Schor always takes the time needed to fully understand my needs and answers any questions I may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

She's a great dr but the front workers lie and treat me likecrap not cool she needs better secretaries

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Best doctor I've ever had.

Dr Schor took her time with me and when I left I felt like all my questions had been answered. I would highly recomend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harriet Lemberger-Schor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.

  • Dr. Crispin Barlatt

    Family Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    8
  • Dr. Angela Matthews

    Family Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Adil Jaffer

    Family Medicine

    Youngstown, OH 0.40 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    14