ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harriet Schanzer Is this you?
  • 69
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harriet Schanzer?


78 Ratings with 39 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

competent

Dr.Schanzer is competent and efficient. She is good at solving my health problems. Her diagnostic skills are good. She is kind. Her lab can do most blood tests. She has been my family's doctor for years. I have specialists for certain conditions and they all know and respect her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

The best doctor.

I love Dr Schanzer she is the best doctor I have ever had.She is concerned about her patient and treating you as an individual .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Love this doctor

I feel that Dr Schanzer provides excellent care and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Dr.Schanzer is a great doctor.She remembers her patients & their families.She makes you feel comfortable, she doesn't judge,.She really cares about your health. I am a diabetic & she has been on the journey with me all of the way.Thanks to her I have lost 30 plus pounds & doing good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

The best...

She is very professional and caring..would highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

An excellent physician. Everyone should be so lucky as to find such a proficient medical practitioner. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Schanzer for many years and am extremely satisfied. Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful, and I would highly recommend this facility.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Great Family Physician

I've been seeing Dr. Schanzer for many years and I've always had a positive experience. She listens to her patients and takes the time to understand your concerns. She is willing to search for solutions that suit each patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Recommendation

I have been going to Dr. Schanzer for several years and have always been very pleased with my care. She always does what is in your best interest. She listens and cares. Many of my friends go to her and we all feel the same adoration. Wonderful doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Knowledgeable and Caring

Dr. Schanzer always takes time to hear and evaluate your concerns, and never leaves a stone unturned in determining the appropriate treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

My Caring Provider
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

patient

Primary Health group is a wonderful family setting. Everyone make you feel at home and Dr. Schanzer gives you a through exam.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harriet Schanzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, VA.

  • Dr. Roy Andrews

    Family Medicine

    Chester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Sara Breeden

    Dr. Sara Breeden

    Family Medicine

    Chester, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (55)
    24
  • Dr. Franklin Mathewson

    Dr. Franklin Mathewson

    Family Medicine

    Chester, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    24