Dr. Harrison Mcdonald DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have bumps & lumps. in my stomach that can be bothersome and sore. I also have been having tingling and numbing sensations in my left hand and arm..I still have crrappy cough. Also my thighroid jmay need to be checked agan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Very good Doctor, We are Snow birds and he never it to busy to see us and I Feel very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for over 10 years and think the world of him and his staff. If your looking for a good doctor that you cares about you as a person and listens to what you have to say look no further. I highly recommend Dr. Mcdonald
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Nice, professional, caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after going into the office only two times, the entire staff greeted me by first name. Everyone there was very nice to me. Dr McDonald has helped me and taken time with me. I hope I never have to change physicians again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
Very caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a primary care doctor and heard nothing but glowing reports from a few people about Dr. Mc Donald. He spent lots of time with me and really made sure I understood how to take my medication. His office staff is courteous and prompt to respond to my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Mc Donald .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff very friendly. Doctor spent a lot of time with me answering all of my questions. Very knowledgable about my problem. Would recommend to family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever been to. Spends lots of time with me and answers all of my questions. Would highly reccommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been seeing Dr McDonald for about 7 months and have only good things to report. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude Poor bedside manor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harrison Mcdonald, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Atiq Syed

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ghassan Dalloul

9 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khizer Shaikh

7 years experience

5.0 of 5