ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harrold Elberfeld Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
27.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Dr. Elberfeld is knowledgable of his profession. I have complete and utter confidence in him! Wonderful bedside manner, yet professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

ophthalmologist

wonderful doctor. He delivered my two kids 7.5 years apart. Very calm, patient, caring, knowledgable, unflappable. Wished there were more doctors like him (and I'm a surgeon myself).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Dr. Elberfeld is caring Doctor

In 2010 I was a 41 yr old carrying twins. I was risk due to age my age and weight issues. I was turned down by two doctors at GBMC before being referred to Dr. Harold Elberfeld. Dr Elberfeld took very good care of me while under his care. He was very caring and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Dr. Elberfeld delivered my child and was super patient. He could have made things go a little faster and more convenient for him by doing C-section or inducing me, but did not, and after I delivered, I'm glad he was patient. He happened to be on call for my own doctor, and though I had never met him before then, I would want him for my doctor if I have another child. He has excellent clinical judgment and bedside manners. He probably did not know at the time, but I'm a medical doctor in another field, and I really, truly respect doctors like him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Elberfeld for 37 years. He is the most caring and responsive doctor I have ever met. I trust his judgement implicitly. His practice of medicine is state of the art and stellar. My only regret is that Dr. Elberfeld cannot tend to all my medical needs and those of my entire family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

Dr. Elberfeld has an excellent bedside manner, which is hard to find nowadays. It is clearly apparent that he cares about his patients. I highly reccomend him to anyone seeking a highly qualified OB/GYN doc. He is not biased regardless of insurance, race, age, or social class. The nurses here at the hospital have aoll praised him and said what a joy it is working with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harrold Elberfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rosedale, MD.

  • Dr. Mary Kathryn Buchanan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rosedale, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Megan Flahive

    Dr. Megan Flahive

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Rosedale, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Kathryn Elgin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rosedale, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    23