ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Banschick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Banschick?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Banschick?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Mrs

He is very rude

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

He is the rudest man ever

Dr Banschik misdiagnosed my son twice

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Mrs

The worst doctor I have ever met

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Best Pediatric! We know him for 11 years. Even though we moved and now 40 minuets away from the clinic-we did not leave the practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

Dr B has been treating my five children for the past 7 years. I would highly recommened him to any parent. He's caring and most importantly he makes the children and the parents feel at ease. Always willing to answer any question (and I have many)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Dr. B has treated both of my children. He has an excellent manner and excellent knowledge. He treats conservatively with antibiotics and is always open to discussion of treatment options.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. Banschick has been my daughters' pediatrician for 15 years. He's an excellent an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking a peditrician. My children are very comfortable with him. He has an easy bedside manner and they love it when he sings (on occasion).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Dr. Banschick has been my children's pediatrician for 12 years. He is nice & funny. He always takes time to answer questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a very good pediatrician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Excellent Pediatrician

Took care of my 3 children.First my two babies and then I changed my oldest son to his care.Recommended by the Obstetrician who delivered second baby...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Dr. Banschick is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

The best

Dr.Harry has been my son and daughters doctor for 5 years. It would take too long to write all the wonderful things about him and his staff. All doctors should be like him!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2008

dr. banschick is a great doctor!

Dr. Banschick was my doctor for many years.He was always very funny and caring! Scheduling an appt. was easy and we didnt have to wait long to see him! I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Banschick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.

  • Dr. Luba Stein

    Dr. Luba Stein

    Pediatrics

    Fort Lee, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    17
  • Dr. Kristin Concepcion

    Pediatrics

    Fort Lee, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Janet Lazieh

    Pediatrics

    Fort Lee, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    25