Dr. Harry Banschick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
He is the rudest man ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Banschik misdiagnosed my son twice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor I have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatric! We know him for 11 years. Even though we moved and now 40 minuets away from the clinic-we did not leave the practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr B has been treating my five children for the past 7 years. I would highly recommened him to any parent. He's caring and most importantly he makes the children and the parents feel at ease. Always willing to answer any question (and I have many)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B has treated both of my children. He has an excellent manner and excellent knowledge. He treats conservatively with antibiotics and is always open to discussion of treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banschick has been my daughters' pediatrician for 15 years. He's an excellent an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking a peditrician. My children are very comfortable with him. He has an easy bedside manner and they love it when he sings (on occasion).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banschick has been my children's pediatrician for 12 years. He is nice & funny. He always takes time to answer questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a very good pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Excellent Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took care of my 3 children.First my two babies and then I changed my oldest son to his care.Recommended by the Obstetrician who delivered second baby...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banschick is an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Harry has been my son and daughters doctor for 5 years. It would take too long to write all the wonderful things about him and his staff. All doctors should be like him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2008
dr. banschick is a great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banschick was my doctor for many years.He was always very funny and caring! Scheduling an appt. was easy and we didnt have to wait long to see him! I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Banschick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Kristin Concepcion

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luba Stein

17 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janet Lazieh

25 years experience

3.7 of 5