Dr. Harry Cosmatos MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor. Very nice, clear explanations, very confident in his skills and knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came highly recommended and lived up to expectation. Explained to me what was going on clearly, answered all my questions and discussed every option, not just his own bias. I left informed and very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained my condition to me in a way I could understand and helped me make the best choice for treatment (did not need any more). Made me feel good and put my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took great care of me. Explained things well and helped me understand my situation in a way that others had not. I felt very reassured and confident after seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was kind, and took great care of me. I feel at ease asking my questions, and he didn't answer them in "doctor speak," but rather in words I could understand. I appreciated his patience. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doc for my prostrate cancer. Took excellent care of me. Very respectful. Gave me a great treatment. Thank you.

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a fantastic doctor. He's truly knowledgeable, but best of all, he's patient enough to explain things. Also a very kind person. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience--this is the best doctor that I have seen. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and willing to listen to and answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleasant and caring personalityhighly accurate in diagnosis and treatmentbroad knowledge in all medical areashighly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved me from getting an unecessary treatment. Worth the wait to see him. I am very pleased, had a great consultation.

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an appointment last week. it went very well. An excellent doctor, feel like I'min great hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Cosmatos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.