inactive

Harry A Cosmatos MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 10.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor. Very nice, clear explanations, very confident in his skills and knowledge
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came highly recommended and lived up to expectation. Explained to me what was going on clearly, answered all my questions and discussed every option, not just his own bias. I left informed and very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained my condition to me in a way I could understand and helped me make the best choice for treatment (did not need any more). Made me feel good and put my mind at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took great care of me. Explained things well and helped me understand my situation in a way that others had not. I felt very reassured and confident after seeing him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was kind, and took great care of me. I feel at ease asking my questions, and he didn't answer them in "doctor speak," but rather in words I could understand. I appreciated his patience. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
Great doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doc for my prostrate cancer. Took excellent care of me. Very respectful. Gave me a great treatment. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a fantastic doctor. He's truly knowledgeable, but best of all, he's patient enough to explain things. Also a very kind person. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came highly recommended and lived up to it. Very knowledgeable, spent time with me and made sure I understood all my options. He explained so much more than the other doctors I have seen. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience--this is the best doctor that I have seen. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and willing to listen to and answer my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very pleasant and caring personalityhighly accurate in diagnosis and treatmentbroad knowledge in all medical areashighly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved me from getting an unecessary treatment. Worth the wait to see him. I am very pleased, had a great consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No