ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Cosmatos Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Cosmatos?


26 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

cancer

excellent doctor. Very nice, clear explanations, very confident in his skills and knowledge

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Came highly recommended and lived up to expectation. Explained to me what was going on clearly, answered all my questions and discussed every option, not just his own bias. I left informed and very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Great doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

He explained my condition to me in a way I could understand and helped me make the best choice for treatment (did not need any more). Made me feel good and put my mind at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Took great care of me. Explained things well and helped me understand my situation in a way that others had not. I felt very reassured and confident after seeing him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

This doctor was kind, and took great care of me. I feel at ease asking my questions, and he didn't answer them in "doctor speak," but rather in words I could understand. I appreciated his patience. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Great doc

I saw this doc for my prostrate cancer. Took excellent care of me. Very respectful. Gave me a great treatment. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Outstanding Doctor

What a fantastic doctor. He's truly knowledgeable, but best of all, he's patient enough to explain things. Also a very kind person. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Highly Recommended

I had a great experience--this is the best doctor that I have seen. I would highly recommend him. Very caring and willing to listen to and answer my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

very pleasant and caring personalityhighly accurate in diagnosis and treatmentbroad knowledge in all medical areashighly recommended

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

He saved me from getting an unecessary treatment. Worth the wait to see him. I am very pleased, had a great consultation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Had an appointment last week. it went very well. An excellent doctor, feel like I'min great hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Cosmatos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Ricardo Wang

    Radiation Oncology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Winston Lien

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Girvigian

    Radiation Oncology

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16