The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Duran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Duran?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Duran?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

dr duran listened to me. diagnosed me properly and helped me to get the medications i needed to live my life normally. It is hard to find a dr. like him these days. That will actually take the time to correctly diagnose and treat a patient properly. a genuinely good dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Very thorough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Although we waited nearly 45 minutes past the appointment time, we were the only ones in the waiting room. When we did finally get to see him he seemed irritated and unconcerned with our needs. He is NOT a listener to the patient, if you try to talk to him, he acts like that irritates him. Maybe he was just having a bad day, a VERY bad day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Good Man...

I've been seeing him for the past 6 months, regularly. He has always been fair to me. He listens and, I believe he really cares!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Duran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Raymond Mondora

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Larry Williamson

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Patricia Bowling

    Psychiatry, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.39 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    36