ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Frankel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Frankel?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

WONDERFUL

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Dr. Frankel has been my doctor for 20 some years and I can't say enough good things about him. He has recently moved from the Jefferson Healthcare System to Main Line Health System in Conshohocken and I will follow him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Word of mouth tells it all...

I was recommended to Dr. Frankel by a friend and I in turn recommended four others. We all agree that he's the best.He's firm, direct, compassionate and competent. He's switching practices, so I hope to follow.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

NMoroney

Dr. Harry Frankel has been my primary physician for 21 years and counting. Whether I was employed/unemployed, insured/uninsured, and where ever my life has taken me in the Greater Philadelphia area, I've kept him as my doctor, because, I realized, he is the very best Dr. I could ever hope to find. I've reccomended him many times over the years and will continue to do so. He and his staff are exceptionally skilled, caring and efficient. He collaborates with my specialists, and takes the time to understand how my life effects my health and vice versa. The very best!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Dr. Frankel is an excellent doctor who can communicate with patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

nurse practitioner

Excellent doctor, very kind, helpful, knows me and his family well. Always very good advice, returns phone calls very promptly. A wonderful clinical and a pleasure to know.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

dr frankel the best doctor in philly

dr harry frankel has been our family physician for 24 years. he is very caring and very knowledgable but at the same time if he doesnt know what the problem is he will not hesitate to send you to one of the best specialists in the city. there is virtually no wait time in his office (although he has loads of patients),even when an emergency visit is scheduled wait time is minimal. i would reccomend and have reccomended dr frankel to anyone who is looking for a fantastic doctor who really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Frankel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conshohocken, PA.

  • Dr. Kristie Nichols

    Family Medicine

    Conshohocken, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Glenn Miller Jr

    Dr. Glenn Miller Jr

    Family Medicine

    Conshohocken, PA 0.86 mi

    5.0
    (16)
  • Dr. Glenn Miller Sr

    Dr. Glenn Miller Sr

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Conshohocken, PA 0.86 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    34