ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Froeschke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Froeschke?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

He is a very fantastic Doctor! If you ask any questions he will answer them with out any problem! Glad to have him as my OB

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING doctor! He was wonderful to me throughout my entire pregnancy! Will recommend to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Stay away!!

Such a horrible experience. Doctor was very deceptive. Unfortunately he did a good job hiding it until late. He told us at 5 months pregnant we would need a c section delivery due to my height. He said the baby would be too big. Later he said at 37 weeks we would need a c section because the baby's head did not drop after he found out the baby was below average weight. When I mentioned the baby's head hadn't dropped because it was 3 weeks out he said we need a c section because the size of my wife's pelvis. Fact checked with multiple other doctors and his analysis was incredibly inaccurate according to several other doctors. This caused us a lot of stress because we had to change doctors at 39 weeks pregnant. He simply wanted to schedule a c section delivery for his own convenience and pay. So sad to see. This doctor is incredibly unethical and dangerous potentially for your family. By the way my wife's delivery was so easy. Short labor and she pushed two times. A c section was never even brought up as being close to needed. Stay away please from this doctor for the sake of your family!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Wow! Great doctor!

I am a physician myself and was recommended to Dr. Froeschke by my nurse who's been seeing him for decades. He is so caring and intelligent. I couldn't be happier with him and his staff is so professional and efficient! Truly a pleasure to have this team caring for me!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Froeschke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Noelle Niemand

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Avishai Alkalay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Dr. Lorna Rodriguez

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    30