Dr. Harry Galoob MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Ardmore, OK

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Harry Galoob is not a BOARD CERTIFIED PLASTIC SURGEON
I have had to have multiple corrective and reconstructive surgeries following Galoob's attempt at plastic surgery. I have had reconstruction of my ear due to resulting "pixy ears" but they will never be considered normal again. Further and most severely is the damage done to my eyes. I have had to have skin grafts on both eyes with repeated and unending follow ups. Please do your homework. Don't choose a cosmetic surgeon for major work. Especially on your face.. it's not something you can hide. Select a BOARD CERTIFIED PLASTIC SURGEON. Don't cut corners with finances. Find someone who specializes in the particular procedure you are looking for. I pray this message goes on the out it is intended. Do your homework.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Galoob and his staff are wonderful! I saw them a few years back for some moderate to severe hyperpigmentation related to cystic acne and his treatment of my skin being a woman of color was far better than I'd anticipated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had saline implants done a few months ago and it was the best surgical experince I have ever had. (I have had 4 prior unrealated procedures in a hospital setting ).I love my results and the follow up care is amazing.His staff is very friendly and caring,as is he. Several members of my family also have used Dr Galoob, I highly recommended his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Breast augmentation. July 19,2012
I just recently received saline breast implants. The whole overall experience was great. The staff is awesome and Dr. Galoob himself spends quality time to understand and to explain in detail. Very professional and I would do it again without a second thought. I am very pleased with the outcome and got EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
going to Galoob was the best choice i could have made.. Galoob and his staff were amazing and by far some of the nicest people i have had the pleasure of meeting. i have recommended many of our friends to go to Galoob and i will definitely continue to recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up