ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Geggel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Geggel?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Good Doctor But Rude

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Overall I think he is an excellent doctor. My problem is with his rudeness to patients. Not sure why he thinks its okay to be so sarcastic to people who are paying him a lot of money. Not sure if I would use him again, just because he makes you feel like an idiot with his rude comments. I also heard from an anonymous person that he yells during surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Excellent experience Thrilled with my cataracts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr. Geggel performed my surgery in early 2007. I've had perfect vision ever since. I'm very pleased with the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievably rude!

Posted on April 16th, 2013

At my last appointment, I noticed his office staff doing parts of the exam that were usually done by him. I commented about that in a neutral manner to the person doing the tasks. Geggel came in and basically blasted me for daring to comment. I immediately changed docs. His bedside manner is just plain rude, and his staff are not much better. Would never go to him again or recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Contrary to prior posts

Posted on March 15th, 2013

Dealing with Kerataconus - have had a transplant. Dr. has made sure to get a hold of me personally regarding my transplant and ensures I have the directives I need to continue my healing. If I ask questions, he gives good explanations and answers. Although he typically is busy and very focused on business, I see that as the medical industry today. Legislative changes and costs have put an emense amount of pressure on doctors. Thanks Dr. for doing what you do.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

multiple concuring wounds, same plan, bad assesment

Posted on June 7th, 2012

went to another Dr. with another plan and he Fixed it in one small surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Geggel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.