The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Greenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Greenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Kind and compassionate even in the face of angry pt

Dr greenberg delivered some very unhappy news to me that I found to be disturbing and I was somewhat verbally combative and he maintained a superior level of professionalism and compassion. I, of course, wanted to be told what I wanted to hear and he was not going to do that. He was kind and understood that he had lost me so in an act of kindness, drew me a picture and wrote down a step by step guide of what I needed to do so that I could leave there and take care of my problem. He was amazing. It was clear that he was concerned for my overall health and was going to spend even more time with me but I am the one that gathered my items and walked out because I was angry (not at him, at my situation). In addition, his MA was very sweet, and helpful and the wait was not long at all and she was very attentive to my needs and validated my feelings of being distraught over my situation. I really liked the staff as well as the MD. The only thing was when the appt was over, I wanted to leave but had to wait for my RX's but that's because I was in a bad space and that had to with me, not them. Overall, I am glad that I chose him as he clearly knows what he is doing and it wasnt his fault that my previous derm ruined my face. I found him by reading the various reviews and I am VERY GLAD that I picked him. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I think he is kind and considerate and even in the face of a patient who is mildly rude and panicky as I was today. Thank you Dr Greenberg. You rock! I just wish you could have done more for me but I appreciate the truth and the help you gave me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Finally

After dealing with a skin condition for seven years, I finally went to see him. The last four months have been great; I am on a biologic that makes myself, skin and joints feel like the way they should.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

EXCELLENT!!!

Quick, easy, and pleasant visit. Everyone was friendly and professional. Well run office for sure!! Dr. Greenberg diagnosed my issue with ease. He prescribed a cream that worked quite well. Overall, the experience was wonderful. I am definitely sending all my friends over to Dr. Greenberg!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Wonderful Experience!

I went in for a strange growth on my skin and was seen quickly. Dr. Greenberg knew what it was immediately. He removed it and closed the skin with eas ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Excellent

Awesome experience and very nice staff! I have finally found my dermatologist!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr. Greenberg helped my 6 year old daughter with a laser treatment last week. She felt so comfortable during her visit and the support team was outstanding. The office was clean and inviting with the latest cutting edge equipment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Breathe easy with a visit to Dr. Greenberg

Dr. Greenberg is professional and to the point. He put me at ease with my issue and gave me reasonable recommendations to keep from having to see him again anytime soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Thank you for making my visit comfortable and putting my mind at ease!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Dr. Greenberg and his staff are extremely personable, friendly and timely. I was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Greenberg took the time to make me feel comfortable. Overall it was a great experience and would recommend him to any of my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Loved this doctor, put me at ease immediately with my age spots, I was very impressed by his bedside manners and caring for his patients.... Yippee....:-)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Dominick Addonizio I

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Scott Macleod

    Dr. Scott Macleod

    Dermatology

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    40
  • Dr. Allan Stahl

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    46