Dr. Harry Hatasaka MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Sandy, UT

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 125 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

125 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great. Always took the time to understand me, and explain things to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Meeting with Dr. Hatasaka was extremely worthwhimw. He is so educated and you can tell he oozes with knowledge. And if we are going to do the journey of fertility I want to be working with the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Hatasaka. He has taken his time to explain everything to my husband and I, and he was kind and patient with all questions we have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very informational and I my experience with him was good. I felt a lot of the time the staff was not always I synced with the Doctor and both were lacking showing empathy. One nurse crystal was amazing in all ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
RCC has been wonderful!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has always been charismatic and kind in his approach and is open to hearing my own feelings toward treatment paths. I believe he has kept my best interest in mind through tour IVF cycle (which has resulted in pregnancy!!).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Dr. Hatasaka-RCC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatasaka has been such an amazing doctor to work with. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. He always refers back to studies that have been published to help reinforce what information he tells his patients. I am really lucky to have been able to be a patient of Hatasaka.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hatasaka was very genuine and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been dealing with infertility for 12 years. We have met with countless doctors and been through so many treatments. We never felt as cared for and understood as we did when we met Dr. Hatasaka. Other doctors left us feeling rushed, not especially well cared for, and just another patient. Dr. Hatasaka sat with us for more than an hour, patiently listening, answering our questions and noticing problems that no one had ever noticed before. We wasted countless amounts of time and almost $30,000 before we finally found Dr. Hatasaka.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is really nice and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor and staff in my life. They are very knowledgeable , helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hatasaka to friends and family. We are so grateful for them and all the help they gave us.

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing dr Hatasaka for about 4+ years and could not say anything bad about him and his nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Very Pleased!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatasaka was so pleasant to talk with. I left my first appointment feeling excited that he will be able to help my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Hatasaka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.