The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Hatasaka Is this you?
  • 113
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Hatasaka?


127 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

He is great. Always took the time to understand me, and explain things to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Meeting with Dr. Hatasaka was extremely worthwhimw. He is so educated and you can tell he oozes with knowledge. And if we are going to do the journey of fertility I want to be working with the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

I love Dr. Hatasaka. He has taken his time to explain everything to my husband and I, and he was kind and patient with all questions we have had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Dr was very informational and I my experience with him was good. I felt a lot of the time the staff was not always I synced with the Doctor and both were lacking showing empathy. One nurse crystal was amazing in all ways.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

RCC has been wonderful!!

He has always been charismatic and kind in his approach and is open to hearing my own feelings toward treatment paths. I believe he has kept my best interest in mind through tour IVF cycle (which has resulted in pregnancy!!).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Dr. Hatasaka-RCC

Dr. Hatasaka has been such an amazing doctor to work with. He is very knowledgeable and very thorough. He always refers back to studies that have been published to help reinforce what information he tells his patients. I am really lucky to have been able to be a patient of Hatasaka.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr Hatasaka was very genuine and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

My husband and I have been dealing with infertility for 12 years. We have met with countless doctors and been through so many treatments. We never felt as cared for and understood as we did when we met Dr. Hatasaka. Other doctors left us feeling rushed, not especially well cared for, and just another patient. Dr. Hatasaka sat with us for more than an hour, patiently listening, answering our questions and noticing problems that no one had ever noticed before. We wasted countless amounts of time and almost $30,000 before we finally found Dr. Hatasaka.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Everyone is really nice and accommodating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor and staff in my life. They are very knowledgeable , helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hatasaka to friends and family. We are so grateful for them and all the help they gave us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I have been seeing dr Hatasaka for about 4+ years and could not say anything bad about him and his nurses.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Hatasaka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

  • Dr. Keith Blauer

    Dr. Keith Blauer

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (137)
    33
  • Dr. James Heiner

    Dr. James Heiner

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandy, UT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (83)
    32
  • Dr. Gregory Tanner

    Dr. Gregory Tanner

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sandy, UT 0.56 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    44