Dr. Harry Hatasaka MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 120 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been dealing with infertility for 12 years. We have met with countless doctors and been through so many treatments. We never felt as cared for and understood as we did when we met Dr. Hatasaka. Other doctors left us feeling rushed, not especially well cared for, and just another patient. Dr. Hatasaka sat with us for more than an hour, patiently listening, answering our questions and noticing problems that no one had ever noticed before. We wasted countless amounts of time and almost $30,000 before we finally found Dr. Hatasaka.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is really nice and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor and staff in my life. They are very knowledgeable , helpful and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hatasaka to friends and family. We are so grateful for them and all the help they gave us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing dr Hatasaka for about 4+ years and could not say anything bad about him and his nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Very Pleased!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatasaka was so pleasant to talk with. I left my first appointment feeling excited that he will be able to help my husband and I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always been so great to work with and willing to answer ALL my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! I love his patience and good attitude. He is very friendly and he has the heart of a teacher. I love how he explains everything very detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so kind and caring. feel totally comfortable with him. probabaly the best doctor I have ever been to.Takes all the time I need to answer my questions. very up on latest research.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first experience with the staff when we were there for a test wasn't pleasant but I wanted to meet with the actual doctor so we went back. This time my experience was much more pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was extremely informative. All of my questions were answered and he was up front and forward in giving this information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No place better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff are very friendly and helpfully. During my first visit I waited for 30 minutes past my appointment time. I was compensated with a $10 gift card which was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hatasaka is wonderful. He always explains everything well, he makes sure you understand what the expectation should be and what will happen next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Hatasaka, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Keith Blauer

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Tanner

44 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Later

38 years experience

4.8 of 5