Dr. Harry Iannotti MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Providence, RI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 59 and have been seeing Dr. ianotti for 25 years. He is th best of the best in all aspects. Totally respectful and makes sure that nothing is missed. We are lucky to have such a fine dr./gentleman to provide top notch care. The only complaint I have is his jokes are getting old. Just kidding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Very Accomodatin
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good experience. When my scheduled appointment was cancelled, Dr. Ianotti came in on a Saturday morning to meet me. He took the time to explain everything well and performed my procedure that day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor takes his time and provides great attention to his patients. Highly recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Great Doctot
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to another doctor four times, then I went to Dr. iannotti. He did everything needed in one visit. He spent time explaining things. Very patient and thorough. His office is very clean and professional. Follow up testing scheduled and results given promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best. A busy man but always has time for the patient. He ranks tops and is known as number one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ionatti was the best urologist that I have seen, he was caring and took all the time he needed with me although I had alot of questions he took the time to explain everything to me, his office staff were amazing and I always was taken care of that same day if they couldn't answer the question they found out and called me back that day I love this office and will recommend to all of my friends that need a uroloist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Not an experience worth repeating
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have absolutely nothing nice to say. However found another doctor right away

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Iannotti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.