Dr. Harry Klein MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Spends time with patients and cares about his patients. Very talented!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The one doctor that will take time and check other things than just your illness. He is the one that calls you with the results of your blood work. I wish he could be my doctor for everything that is wrong me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Klein since 1999 and value his knowledge, expertise, accuracy of diagnosis and bedside manner enormously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
One of a Kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and staff that I have ever been to.

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Great experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Klein is a very nice, caring physician. Spent time with me and seemed thorough. I would definately recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had other doctors he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Klein for approx. 20 years now. He isa very dedicated doctor who always has time to listen to you and genuinely cares about his patients. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and in this day and age, when you have hospitalists when you into a hospital and doctors who don't have time to talk to you on the phone, his nurses Cindy and Berniece are always available to answer your questions and/or refer you directly to him if needed. I would never hesitate at all to refer him to family and friends.

3.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Just ok
Wait time
5 minutes
Ok he is just too linear. I have been seeing him for quite some time and still do not have a diagnosis. He was very quick to prescribe medications and when they didn't work a very expensive injection. Each time I see him he asks me the same questions about symptoms I have Never had!!! He just doesn't listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spends as much time as needed with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Klein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.