ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Klein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Klein?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Klein?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Very professional. Spends time with patients and cares about his patients. Very talented!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

The one doctor that will take time and check other things than just your illness. He is the one that calls you with the results of your blood work. I wish he could be my doctor for everything that is wrong me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Best Doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

We have been with Dr. Klein since 1999 and value his knowledge, expertise, accuracy of diagnosis and bedside manner enormously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

One of a Kind

Best Doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

The Best

Best doctor and staff that I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Great experience!

Dr Klein is a very nice, caring physician. Spent time with me and seemed thorough. I would definately recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

had other doctors he is the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Klein for approx. 20 years now. He isa very dedicated doctor who always has time to listen to you and genuinely cares about his patients. He has a wonderful bedside manner, and in this day and age, when you have hospitalists when you into a hospital and doctors who don't have time to talk to you on the phone, his nurses Cindy and Berniece are always available to answer your questions and/or refer you directly to him if needed. I would never hesitate at all to refer him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Just ok

Ok he is just too linear. I have been seeing him for quite some time and still do not have a diagnosis. He was very quick to prescribe medications and when they didn't work a very expensive injection. Each time I see him he asks me the same questions about symptoms I have Never had!!! He just doesn't listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

spends as much time as needed with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Klein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Caitlin Foxley

    Dr. Caitlin Foxley

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. John Woodruff

    Dr. John Woodruff

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Timothy Crowley

    Dr. Timothy Crowley

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31