ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Matossian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Matossian?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Matossian?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Love dr

My husband and I have been going to dr matossian for about 40 years and wouldn't think about going to anyone else , he is straight and forward you never have to guess what your results are, and he always sends a card. Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Office staff rude and give misinformation!

I have had nothing but problems, not w/Matossian himself but with the office staff giving misinformation and NP not doing what said they were going to do as far as I am concerned you are only as good as your word, and I would expect more from a professional! Will be glad when this journey is over!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Would not recommend

He could have prescribed something that would have improved my life immensely, but he strung me along for many months. He wouldn't let me have a test that turned out to be critical for me until he found more people who needed it, so that it would be more cost-effective for him. I finally went to another gastroentrologist, who helped me the first time I saw him. I have the impression Dr. Matossian isn't really interested in treatment (or people). If you just want a technical procedure such as a colonoscopy, go to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

A great doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

The girl at the front desk was very rude! So Mean! Never going again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

excellent, knowledgeable and efficient care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Matossian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ukiah, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Rattin

    Dr. Richard Rattin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Ukiah, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Noel Santo-Domingo

    Dr. Noel Santo-Domingo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Ukiah, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Benjamin Meyer

    Dr. Benjamin Meyer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Ukiah, CA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    39