ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Mcneel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Mcneel?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Mcneel?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

This Dr. wants what is best for you

Moved to Florida, dreading to replace my internist from Ind. I read his reviews and decided to give him a try. Great doctor. No messing around, plain spoken, wants what is best for you and very easy to talk to. Takes his time to listen to you and your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

very exceptional doctor. cares deeply about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Eye Contact???

For very good reason, I will never go to Dr. Mcneel. Since I told him that and he knows why, he entered information to another doctor that said due to Dr. Mcneels report they thought I would be a "better fit" for another doctor. This was after I waited rwo months to get into the other doctor. I said I needed blood pressure and cholesterol medicine renewed. I have been without med for six weeks. Seems not to concern Dr. Mcneel even though he originally ordered the meds. I'm currently investigating all information and will proceed from there. Also think it is weird that Dr. M. has a "good rating" when I am only the third person to write a review, one besides mine was very negative.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

concerned

I have no respect for a dr. Who refuses to rx a newly c4 med, ultram to an 87 year old man who has been his pt for 40 yrs, with severe osteoarthritis, and if I can get my father in law to change drs., WHO WILL put the patient first, I will. Shame on you, you took an oath to help instead you are hurting old people. I hope you pay for this in the long run. You must have been one of those drs. Who over prescribed c-medications and the law came down on you. I hope you pay and rot. Tylenol is not an anti inflammatory, it is an anti pyretic and you tell your unqualified staff to tell the pts to take tylenol, in other words, your liver is not important. I will hold you accountable.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Re

Dr. McNeel is a Southern Gent of a Doctor. Took all the time I needed to explain the results of the various tests he ran. He is also quite knowledgable about other Doctors in the area if you need or would like a referral. The office staff is friendly and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a knowledgeable Physician that will treat you like the adult you are and provide whatever back up information you may desire

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Mcneel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Joshua Eberhard

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Kathleen Barry

    Dr. Kathleen Barry

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    2.8
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Jon Hemstreet

    Family Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18