Dr. Harry Moon MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    48%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
scarred for life by this fool butcher
I had rhinoplasty done by this fool he scarred me terribly took no responsibility for the heinous act he did upon me. It has been many years since my surgery it has cost me thousands of dollars worth of corrective procedures for the score I also need revision rhinoplasty he made such a mess of me I chose him because he told me he is an artist the artist cost me thousands I am scarred physically, emotionally and financially thank goodness for YouTube and social media Facebook is a wonderful thing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
scarred for life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery by this fool and he's scarred me brutally and took no responsibility for the heinous act he did upon me it has taken me thousands of dollars worth of corrective procedures what he has done to my face I had rhinoplasty years ago you made a mess out of me I'm scarred brulee and he just didn't care he banned me from his office he did not want his stuf he did not want his staff to see the scarring on my face what he did to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
This fool this idiot scarred me for life Dr. Moon
It has been many years since my rhinoplasty and thousands of dollars worth of corrective procedures I chose this fool because he told me he is an artist the artist scarred me for life he scarred me physically emotionally and financially and he just didn't care he took no responsibility for the heinous act upon me if you choose this fool to do surgery to have the surgery where you can hide the scars my scars cannot be hidden they are on my face
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
ONE OF THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moon is an excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients. Over the years, I have had a few procedures done by him and I have been very happy with the results and how I was treated from consultation to follow up post procedure. I have had work done by other surgeons before and it hasn't compared in outcome and in the way in which I was treated as a person. Dr. Moon is professional, personable, and dedicated to the well-being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Scarred for life by Dr. Moon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had rhinoplasty by Dr. Moon he scarred me terribly on my face he did a procedure no skill plastic surgeon would do,he made an incision on the external of my nose I have had rhinoplasty before no surgeon has ever done that I chose him because he told me he is an artist he scarred me for life he took no resposibl he made an incision on the external of my nose I have had rhinoplasty before no surgeon has ever done that I chose him because he told me he is an artist he scarred me for life he took no responsibility for what he did,his artistry scarred me for life and I had thousands of dollars worth of correct procedures he took no responsibility he scarred me physically he's scarred me emotionally he score me financially
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Left disformed...
Ive had 4 breast surgeries by Dr. Moon.. The 3rd was great however after not much time passing my right breast deflated and drooped, I have an indentation and cannot wear a bra or bathing suit for my breasts are 2 different sizes. I went for another consult and Kris informed me it would be $1000.00. Im sorry is there something wrong with this picture? She was completely without compassion!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Facelift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first facelift with Dr. Moon 15 years ago and my second 2 weeks ago. Just wonderful. Dr. Moon and his nurse Kris are the very best. I would trust no one elsr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr Moon. I had seen about four other surgeons in consultation before my visit with Dr Moon. I waited less than 15 minutes to be seen and at no time did I feel rushed during my visit. His office staff was very friendly and they were very easy to work with in scheduling my surgical date. The day of surgery I was very nervous. The nurses and the anesthesiologist were very kind and made me feel I was definitely in the right place! After the surgery I was given the nurses call phone number to call if I had any concerns. She called to check on me that same night. Never once did I feel like I was just another patient. I would highly recommend Dr Moon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had facial surgery with Dr Moon and could not be happier! From the first visit when Dr Moon took the time to listen to MY concerns and discussed with me what he could and could not do to meet my expectations, to the time he spent with me on my post op visits. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
over 12 years later
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a face/neck lift and breast implant replacement by Dr. Moon. 12+ yrs later, I am still looking pretty good. The surgeries went beautifully and I remain happy although I will return to visit Dr Moon soon for a touch up. I would NEVER consider letting anyone touch my face other than this awesome, gifted Doctor. Need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moon is the BEST. His work is, by far the BEST and he has excellent bedside manner. ALL physicians could learn from this Dr.. He is friendly, he listens to and addresses your concerns, and he truly is an expert in his field. Chris, the nurse is also excellent and informative. One small blemish to this office, (and I hate to be negative), but there is a very rude receptionist. She's not a happy camper and could use charm school. Everything else about this office is PERFECT. Regardless of where you live, please see Dr. Moon. Travel to see him if you have to- he is well worth it. I hope he is still practicing when I need a full face lift. I have had facial and procedures and body procedures done by Dr. Moon and I could not be happier. If you are considering having plastic surgery, run, don't walk, to Dr. Harry Moon.

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wonderful experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr moon creates a wonderful experience for his patients with beautiful results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Moon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.