Harry N Pepe III MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Unparalleled Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough and knowledgeable. Initial appointments were thorough. With a complex medical condition I have seen many medical professionals. None were as thorough as Dr. Pepe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
hands down....the greatest, most caring doctor on the eastside! This man is all heart and follows the oath that doctors take. I suggest being straight-up honest with him. tell him your flaws and your vices and he will direct you and help you accordingly. He stands by the 'doctor law' .....so dont expect an easy vicodin RX. This man is one of a kind and understands hardships, trials and tribulations. i give this man 5 outta 5 for his understanding, caring and personality. Trust me, he is good and honest man that cares. ur not just a customer but will will excepted and understood like a friend. my hat goes off to you Dr. Pepe for being such great and caring man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
A great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only "negative" is getting an appointment because he is growing his practice - he is only available M, Th, Fr. When calling I usually get the answering machine and wait for a call back.Beyond that, Dr. Pepe is the best doctor I have had in WA. He is engaging, genuinely cares, smart, nonjudgemental, intelligent and always aware of the latest techniques.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!! My husband, daughter, and I have Dr. Pepe as our family Doctor. He always takes his time to answer and look into any concerns you have. Has a great personality and makes you feel like he cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Pepe for the past 3 years, he's awesome! My husband refused to go to the doctor before we found Dr. Pepe, now my husband makes his own appointments and goes for his yearly physical and calls Dr. Pepe's office whenever he's injured or sick. I just took our 1 year old in for his check up and shots and Dr. Pepe called later that night to check in and make sure our baby was feeling ok after all his shots! He's a very caring and empathetic doctor and we will continue going to his practice until he retires someday (hopefully later, and not sooner)!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Left me for dead 15 years ago in Florida
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have anything other than a cold, don't go there! Became horribly sick, never did blood work, told me college kids don't eat healthy, and said I was fine!! Became terribly sick and wound up in the hospital fighting for my life for over 2 years!! All he had to do was some blood work and things would have been different for me.When he didn't know what to do about my condition he stopped returning my calls! Don't let his caring facade fool you! He is not a good, or caring person or doctor!,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
The Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No Better Doctor then Dr. Pepe. He doesn't use a nurse to do vitals. He has a belief in old school personalized healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No