The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Potter Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Potter?


32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Best Doctor I have ever had

Best Doctor out there in my opinion. He listens to his patients concerns, proactively recommends life style changes like loosing weight, quite smoking, etc. Identifies issues with the smallest of clues. Seems very up to date on latest best practices, medicines, etc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Years of appointments with Dr POTTER

I FEEL HE HAS ALWAYS PROVIDED ME WITH EXCELLENT MEDICAL ADVICE OVER THE YEARS, AND I FELL COMFORTABLE WITH HIM. I GLADLY RECCOMEND HIM TO OTHERS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Dr. Potter

Hes a good doctor, possibly the bast I've had since I moved to the USA. However, I feel that a career change from Auror was not in his families best interests as his children and wife are witches and wizards and need galleons, sickles and knuts to buy things, not dollars and cents... Just saying :D

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

I was very impressed by the efficiency, hospitality, and professionalism. However, I must admit I was a little disappointed in his change of career. I really thought that being an auror suited him! Shame.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Bad Doc.

Dr. Potter was my Doc for about 3 years, but the last time I dealt with him I had an issue with my bowls and he presribed 3 antibioitics which made things worse. I since left and then found out antibioitics cause loose bowls due to carpet bombing your natural flora - which helps you digest Cheese and grease. I never went back.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Potter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Rencricca

    Internal Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Anna Vasershtein

    Internal Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Marina Estrin

    Internal Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    26