Dr. Harry Sarles Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Rockwall, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Sarles 3 times (sort of) the last time he told me he was not going to try to treat me because IBS is too hard to treat. Then he said come back to see me in a few months! Why in the world would I come back . So, if you have IBS . ....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Very compassionate and thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and doctor were great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sarles is a very caring and professional doctor. I have known him for a very long time. He first treated me in 2002 and then also treated my father in 2005-2006. I trust his judgment and expertise. I would recommend Dr. Sarles to anyone who needed a physician in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Very satisfied
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely nervous! Dr. Snarled took time to ease my old recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I liked the fact that he asked question and spent time with me to try and figure out what was wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been patient for last few years & always feel my health interest is well served and is always of utmost importance by my doctor, medical assistants & staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt at ease with the Doctor, my questions were answered. It was a good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my fourth time visiting w/Dr. Sarles and there cannot be a better gastrologist (to quote Archie Bunker) in the USofA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
The "deceased" alert needs to be removed. Harry is alive and well and AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
student
Dr. Sarles Is alive and well! Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
dr sarels
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the sweetest speaking doctors ever.I trust everything he says without doubt.He is awesome

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harry Sarles Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.