ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Snapperman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Snapperman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Snapperman?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Worst MD in Peachtree City!

Dr. Snapperman is running a factory. He doesn't care about your health. He spends little time with patients and doesn't really listen to their needs. He is very rude! Do not go to this doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

One of the Best

My entire family is switching to Dr. Snapperman. We find his knowledge and genuine concern to be far better than what we have experienced in the past. His profesional decorum, diagnosis, and bed side manner keeps us going back. My family thanks you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Dr. Snapperman...

Dr Snapperman was nice and attentive and courteous. Unfortunately for me I had to deal with an office staff person (Tonya) who I found to be abrupt and condensending on 2 seperate occassions. Overall the experience was positive if you overlook the staff issues.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I have been going to Dr Snapperman for several years and I would highly recommend him. He is very patient and thorough. He tries to get to the root of the problem you may be dealing with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

Don't go to him for sleep problems

I have insomnia and he decided within a time span of 5 minutes to prescribe me antidepressants. I asked him about the side effects of the drug and he didn't seem to know anything about it. 4 weeks later, I still have insomnia, and plan on going to a clinic that specializes in treating the disorder rather than a doc thats going to throw heavy meds at you that he doesn't even know anything about.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Snapperman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peachtree City, GA.

  • Dr. Bo Lee

    Family Medicine

    Peachtree City, GA 0.06 mi

    27
  • Dr. Viviana Goldenberg

    Family Medicine

    Peachtree City, GA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Barry Hull

    Dr. Barry Hull

    Family Medicine

    Peachtree City, GA 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    29