advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

39

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
The best of the best show details The best of the best
Apr 28th, 2015

A brilliant diagnostician and a warm, caring person. He is a rare gem.

Mar 7th, 2012

He saved my life, plain and simple.

Oct 7th, 2011

Dr. Harry Spiera is the best. So caring and oh so smart.

  •  
The best care show details The best care
Sep 21st, 2011

He saved my life. I can walk because he correctly diagnosed my problem. He made certain that I saw other specialists totreat various aspects of what ailed me. There is no finer doctor I have ever known. He provides the care that other aspire to. The kindest and most compassionate of men and a brilliant clinician. Simply the best.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 2nd, 2011

Dr. Spiera ;Words cannot express what a wonderful Doctor and caring person Dr. Spiera is. He has diagnosed my wife accurately whithin 15 minutes of her first visit. Something that 7 doctors over five years previously could not do. I also recently had a similar situation Dr. Spiera again to the rescue my life has totally changed for the better and I am pain free. In addition my wife and I have reccomended at least five people who could not get and accurate diagnose from Doctors the were seeing . We recommended Dr. Spiera and all are now doing very well and there diaeases are totally under control. I don't have enough room to express my admiration for Dr. Spiera I just could not believe there is a better Rheumatologist anywhere.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The Best In His Field show details The Best In His Field
Jan 22nd, 2011

My husband and I are both patients. Dr. Speira is the best in his field, and a wonderful, caring person. The diseases a rheumatologist treats are very frightening for the patient, and Dr. Speira puts your mind at ease. You know you're going to get the most effective treatment.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Dec 19th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. harry Spiera. He is an excellent diagnostician, whom I've known for more than 23 years! He always takes his time during my yearly exams, never rushes,& is extremely carely. He is extemely knowlegeable!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Smart, wonderful and caring show details Smart, wonderful and caring
Jun 1st, 2010

Dr. Spiera is extremely knowledgeable and caring! Smart with a great bedside manner. If you are seeking answers Dr. Spiera will help you find them.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 27th, 2008

Dr Spiera has helped me to understand my condition with CRST by spending a well amount of time during his exam & consultation after. He explains in lay terms, gently repeating, so that you feel comfortable and understand his diagnosis. Dr. Speira knows who I am when I call to speak with him. I can't leave his office without tear in my eyes for the gratefulness I have toward him for all of his care and help

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse