ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harsh Duphare Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harsh Duphare?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

GREAT Doctor

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Duphare and have been very happy and pleased with him and his excellent professional manner and personality. We hope to locate his new office and continue as patients with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

billing staff horrible

The doctor and actual procedure was fine it was the insurance billing, that we can still not get straightened out. My husband and I both have two different policies and they have managed to bill both wrong and though we have emailed and called, neither of us can get a response. I have never had this issue, even called the main office and they told me they were sorry this seems to be a common complaint and they would ask them to call us back. It has been a week...no response to emails and voice mails and complaint. WIll NEVER GO HERE AGAIN NOT WORTH IT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Dr Duphare was pretty good with the introduction part but does not spend enough time to see and explain what is exactly wrong. He did not give me enough information to make me feel comfortable that I wasted so much time to see a GI specialist. After the test that was performed, the office did not call me with the results for 10 days inspite of calling them for it for atleast 2 times.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Great doctor, poor office staff.

Generally uncoordinated staff. Be prepared to do a lot of the follow up yourself. I got to my appointment and was asked to come back a few hours later. When I got there later, I waited 45 minutes to see the doctor. I will be going to another office which is unfortunate since Dr. Duphare seems like a good doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Recommended

I like Dr. Duphare. He is friendly, attentive, personable, and overall has a great bedside manner. He was patient and thorough, and I felt that he was understanding and sympathetic about the pain I was going through. I've been to several different GI doctors over the years, but I'll stick with Dr. Duphare.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harsh Duphare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.

  • Dr. Janice Lorenzen

    Dr. Janice Lorenzen

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tavares, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (26)
    30
  • Dr. Santiago Calderon Perez

    Dr. Santiago Calderon Perez

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tavares, FL 0.04 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Karuna Gaddam

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tavares, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26