The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harsimran Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harsimran Singh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harsimran Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Best in the West (Valley)

Dr Harsimran Singh is the BEST PCP/Family Doctor in West Valley. Staff are always professional & welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singh to new patients seeking great care for your family. Thank you Dr. Singh & your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Very kind and compassionate doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FAMILY PRACTITIONER!!!

Upon moving here over a year ago, I was hospitalized for an overnight evaluation. Dr. Singh was one of the first Physicians that I met in the hospital and he was very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable. He communicated with me & my family by answering our questions and concerns in great details. Dr. Singh made sure we understood the process of the evaluation which left our minds at ease. At the time of my hospitalization, we didn't have a PCP and had decided to do research on several Physicians. Dr. Singh had the most years of experience, rated 4 stars, and was accepting new patients. His office staff are ALWAYS professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Harsimran Singh is truly an ALL Family Physician because his compassion and care for his patients are displayed throughout entire "doctor's visit" experience. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singh to everyone within the surrounding area of the Estrella Pkwy Office and the 107th Street Office area. We rate Dr. Singh & staff five-stars. THANK YOU DR. SINGH FOR ALL YOU DO TO KEEP OUR FAMILIES HEALTHY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Dr. Singh is exceptional. However his PAs aren't nor is his office staff. I'm a Nurse Practitioner and am not pleased with his support staff but I can at least stand up for myself. If you're a new patient stand up for yourself or your child. But the doc himself is a wonderful man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Great Doctor

My experience with Dr. Singh was a very good one, from the moment I met this doctor, we were on the same page. He took time to understand me and his staff was caring and professional. I would recomend this doctor. He has a great way of dealing with his patients. I always felt my visits were never wasted.This doctor was meant to be a doctor. He is knowledgeable. Dr. Singh gives great advise. and his objective is to teach you and carefully consult you on staying in good health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harsimran Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Willis

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Andrea Galaviz

    Family Medicine

    Avondale, AZ 0.75 mi

  • Dr. Ethan Kennedy

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.78 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    21