ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harsimran Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harsimran Singh?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Best in the West (Valley)

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr Harsimran Singh is the BEST PCP/Family Doctor in West Valley. Staff are always professional & welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singh to new patients seeking great care for your family. Thank you Dr. Singh & your staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Very kind and compassionate doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FAMILY PRACTITIONER!!!

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Upon moving here over a year ago, I was hospitalized for an overnight evaluation. Dr. Singh was one of the first Physicians that I met in the hospital and he was very pleasant, professional, knowledgeable. He communicated with me & my family by answering our questions and concerns in great details. Dr. Singh made sure we understood the process of the evaluation which left our minds at ease. At the time of my hospitalization, we didn't have a PCP and had decided to do research on several Physicians. Dr. Singh had the most years of experience, rated 4 stars, and was accepting new patients. His office staff are ALWAYS professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Harsimran Singh is truly an ALL Family Physician because his compassion and care for his patients are displayed throughout entire "doctor's visit" experience. We HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singh to everyone within the surrounding area of the Estrella Pkwy Office and the 107th Street Office area. We rate Dr. Singh & staff five-stars. THANK YOU DR. SINGH FOR ALL YOU DO TO KEEP OUR FAMILIES HEALTHY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. Singh is exceptional. However his PAs aren't nor is his office staff. I'm a Nurse Practitioner and am not pleased with his support staff but I can at least stand up for myself. If you're a new patient stand up for yourself or your child. But the doc himself is a wonderful man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Singh was a very good one, from the moment I met this doctor, we were on the same page. He took time to understand me and his staff was caring and professional. I would recomend this doctor. He has a great way of dealing with his patients. I always felt my visits were never wasted.This doctor was meant to be a doctor. He is knowledgeable. Dr. Singh gives great advise. and his objective is to teach you and carefully consult you on staying in good health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harsimran Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.