ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hartyoun Yousif Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hartyoun Yousif?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Amazing doctor with many years of experience, took his time explaining what my problem is and different and what are the best options for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

So helpful

You want to see a doctor that actually puts time in a visit, he is the one. I had all my question's answered and explained to me so I could really understand about my ailments !

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CARE BOTH BY THE STAFF AND DOCTOR

I WAS VERY CONTENT WITH DR.YOUSIF AND HIS STAFF. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND ADDRESSED ALL OF MY CONCERNS. I'M NOT SURE IF THE OTHER REVIEWS ON THIS DOCTOR ARE ABOUT THE SAME DR.YOUSIF, BECAUSE THIS WAS NOT MY EXPERIENCE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

businessman not a doctor

this doctor makes people believe in him by speaking on TV But he does not care at all, makes patients wait 2-3 hours and only sees them for 5 minutes, lies to them, takes their money and sends them home

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

This doctor has no regard for his patients' time

We waited 3 hourse and he did not show up. The staff said he will be in half an hour and did not show up after 3 hourse. The patients were scheduled for every 15 minutes and the waiting room was full of patients in pain and waiting, the staff had no explanation for him being late. I overheard them laughing as to "what excuse is he going to have this time". Unprofessional and no regard for the patients' health or time. We could not stand waiting anymore and left without seeing him. What a waste

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Paralegal

This "doctor" should not be allowed to call himself a doctor. He is stupid, he doesn't understand anything about medicine. Be smart, do not go and waist time in his office. I am sure he doesn't have the same patients visiting him. He has commercials on TV, he gets people excited but does not really help them. you go to his office he has new patients, over 15 waiting for him and the wait time is 2-3 hours. The same people do not go back after the 2nd or 3rd time because he is incompetent. PLEASE, DO NOT SEE THIS "DOCTOR."

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hartyoun Yousif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Sooren Karayan

    Dr. Sooren Karayan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (40)
    45
  • Dr. David Rogers

    Dr. David Rogers

    Medical Genetics, Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Glendale, CA 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Vahan Cepkinian

    Dr. Vahan Cepkinian

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Glendale, CA 0.02 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    19