The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harveen Singh Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harveen Singh?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Excellent doctor and so easy to talk to what doctor gives you a hug when you're feeling bad?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Best Doctor in Framingham

Dr Singh is the kindest doctor I have ever been to. She is always on target when diagnosing a patient. She spends time with you and is caring and understanding. I saw a negative rating and I can not believe someone would write that. They must not have gotten their way about something. I have been going to her for quite a few years now and she replaced my doctor of 25 yrs when he retired. I thought he could never be replaced. I was so wrong. From day one Dr Singh made me feel welcome and part of the family. My beloved husband was also her patient and she kept him alive for many years. She was the first to call me when he passed. Her husband manages the office and is just as nice as she is. Her staff is always helpful and right on their toes. I'm blessed to have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Best doctor ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Takes the time with her patients

I have been going to Dr. Singh for a year and she always is able to get me in for an appointment, always is caring about my ailments and always helps ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Family Doctor

Dr. Singh is so wonderfully pleasant. She is down to earth and knows what she is doing. Everytime I walk in there I can tell she seems to already know what's wrong with me before she checks. She knows exactly what prescriptions to give and diagnose's correctly. My entire family goes to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Will not recommend this doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Make a list, check it twice

I have seen Dr. Singh for multiple reasons including: Lower back pain, winter colds, high blood pressure, GERD and other health issues including a few ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

my opinion

she is a failure in academics through out her life.NObody should approach her for any kind of treatment.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harveen Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.

  • Dr. Sergei Aish

    Dr. Sergei Aish

    Family Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.29 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Emil Yagudin

    Dr. Emil Yagudin

    Family Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.61 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    40
  • Dr. Rita Wadhwani

    Dr. Rita Wadhwani

    Family Medicine, Adult Care

    Framingham, MA 0.61 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    36