Overall Review

4.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr bowels is so personable and truly cares so hard to find with doctors today
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not normally get a folo-up call but then I have not incurred aseroius enough illness to need one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bowles is a very professional and passionate about his work.. I wouldn't refer any other doctor to anyone but him. He knows exactly medically what he relays to his patients. Been my doctor for over 20 years. Congratulations Dr. Bowles to you and your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bowles is a very caring and excellent doctor,I have enjoyed being around him. According to this patients they wouldn't dare go anywhere else because of the great care he provides!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bowles is a kind and courteous man. He shows compassion and concern for his patients. Given the opportunity to change doctor's, I would choose to stay with Dr. Bowles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2010
Wonderful Physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You definitely have to have patience in the waiting area as there will be a longer than normal wait time. But once you meet with Dr. Bowles his bedside manner and caring personality is wonderful. He does not rush you and takes his time to assess any issues you may have and thoroughly examine you. I have been a patient for sometime now and still appreciate his knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Office staff is great, but once you finally get in the back
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The new office assistant is lacking in so many ways. She will not get messages to the Dr. rapidly as I waited on a reply from Dr. Bowles for over a week trying to go thru her with no resolution. often calls to her went unanswered.finally I just went by the office. There the office staff had to summon her twice in order to get her there to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Good Physcian /well trained staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bowles is a wonderful physician, very caring very proactive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harvey Bowles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Francisco Mayorquin

27 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Orville Campbell

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Earl Campbell

32 years experience

4.4 of 5