Dr. Harvey Leo MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Allergy Ypsilanti, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Fabulous doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a daughter with acute asthma and Dr. Leo has been wonderful! He is always available to me when I call with concerns and he has a great relationship with my daughter. He is one of her few doctors that actually takes the time to "listen" to her and make her feel as if she has a voice in her care. He and his staff are the best. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We take our son to Dr Leo; we all love him and his staff! He is very knowledgeable and has helped us many times with Asthma issues. Thank you Dr. Leo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Compassionate and intelligent - Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Leo. My son has multiple life threatening food allergies & asthma and Dr. Leo has been great over the years. Patient and extremely well informed on the latest news, he has been wonderful. It is a long drive for me but one I feel is well worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice. Even tested my husband to get an idea of what our kids might be facing down the road since he has lots of allergies and asthma. Thoroughly checks our kids. Caring and down to earth. Realistic advice in dealing with meds for the kids and their ages.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Dr. Leo
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Leo takes his time to find out what is wrong and includes your expertise on how to fix the problem. He is the first doctor to diagnose my condition, an illness I've had for more than 10 years. When I needed documents for my job, he was willing and ready to write them without cost. Thank you Dr. Leo for helping me through this illness and getting to the bottom of the causes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Fantastic
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leo is knowledgeable and communicates well. He is patient with me as I ask many questions to learn more about my child's condition. I am a minimalist when it comes to pharmaceuticals and I feel he respects this and offers alternatives to the usual meds. Dr. Leo and his staff are very responsive to my needs and that of my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
not recommended to any one
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harvey Leo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.