The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Leo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Leo?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Leo?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Fabulous doctor!

I have a daughter with acute asthma and Dr. Leo has been wonderful! He is always available to me when I call with concerns and he has a great relationship with my daughter. He is one of her few doctors that actually takes the time to "listen" to her and make her feel as if she has a voice in her care. He and his staff are the best. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

We take our son to Dr Leo; we all love him and his staff! He is very knowledgeable and has helped us many times with Asthma issues. Thank you Dr. Leo!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Compassionate and intelligent - Great!

Absolutely LOVE Dr. Leo. My son has multiple life threatening food allergies & asthma and Dr. Leo has been great over the years. Patient and extremely well informed on the latest news, he has been wonderful. It is a long drive for me but one I feel is well worth it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Very nice. Even tested my husband to get an idea of what our kids might be facing down the road since he has lots of allergies and asthma. Thoroughly checks our kids. Caring and down to earth. Realistic advice in dealing with meds for the kids and their ages.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Dr. Leo

Dr. Leo takes his time to find out what is wrong and includes your expertise on how to fix the problem. He is the first doctor to diagnose my condition, an illness I've had for more than 10 years. When I needed documents for my job, he was willing and ready to write them without cost. Thank you Dr. Leo for helping me through this illness and getting to the bottom of the causes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Fantastic
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Dr. Leo is knowledgeable and communicates well. He is patient with me as I ask many questions to learn more about my child's condition. I am a minimalist when it comes to pharmaceuticals and I feel he respects this and offers alternatives to the usual meds. Dr. Leo and his staff are very responsive to my needs and that of my child.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

not recommended to any one
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Leo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.

  • Dr. Marc Mcmorris

    Dr. Marc Mcmorris

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Benjamin Song

    Dr. Benjamin Song

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Jeffrey Leflein

    Dr. Jeffrey Leflein

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Ypsilanti, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    29