ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Mallory IV Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Mallory IV?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Fantastic doctor but more than that he's a fantastic human.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Had total knee replacement ... Have one more knee to do .. Also have Scoliosis (Lower Back)

Terrific care ... Could not ask for better care .. I was at Health South Rehabilitation Hospital for 12 days .. Dr. Mallory and his staff did not miss a beat. They were there everyday, sometimes twice daily. Dr Mallory has been my pain Doctor for seven years. I highly recommend Dr. Mallory. When I do by second knee he will definitely be my Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Fantastic Pain Management Doctor

I went to go see Doctor Mallory when he was referred to me by Doctor Koshkin at the same practice with UNM Hospital. The practice they both work together in is 2nd to none. I have had 7 Doctors try and help me over the last 6 years after my Back Surgery was a failure. I have a morphine pump, pain med's all day long, dismal future. You name it I've tried it, all of it temporary relief at best. These 2 Doctors have been a tremendous help in 2 ways. First off my last Doctor before them told me I was at the end of the road. That there was nothing else they could do to try and help me. That I would continue to decline and use pain meds the rest of my life. Said he was sorry but that's just the way it is. That was totally unacceptable; I had to find some help. It took me quite some time and effort to find these 2 doctors but they have literally given me a 2nd chance on life. After a few different procedures from Doctor Mallory, I have had my 1st real improvement in 6 years. Even if this is as good as it will ever get for me, they are trying to find still more ways to try and make me more comfortable. The prospect of hurting for the rest of your life quite frankly sucks. But to have a doctor tell you that you are at the end of the road is a horrible life sentence. These 2 Doctors, Koshkin and Mallory, continue to learn new things and techniques, ways to treat their patients in an effort to give them the best possible quality of life they can get. If you are fortunate enough to be able to get in to see these 2 men consider yourself blessed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Fantastic doctor who has changed my life.
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Great Dr.

Very good experience with this Dr. Took time to listen, and gave me honest advice.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Wonderful caring Doctor

I've never met such a nice down to earth Doctor whom talks to me and not at me.He used terms I could understand and made sure that I did understand him. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Mallory IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Robert Pitera

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Patrick Schmitt

    Dr. Patrick Schmitt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Patrick Schmitt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Albuquerque, NM 0 mi