ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Mirly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Mirly?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Mirly?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Dr. Mirly is very kind and professional with his patients. His office staff are wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Mirly to my family and friends and I would definitely go to him again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Dr Mirley thinks his the best. WRONG!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Awesome Doctor!!

My overall experience with Dr. Mirly and his staff was nothing less than exceptional. He has a wonderufl bedside manner and explains the procedure in detail and makes sure you understand excactly what he will be doing. Plus he'll even humor you with jokes and allow you to watch what he's doing. Great job on both my wrists. If you didn't know where the incisions were made, you'd be able to find them! I highly recommend Dr. Mirly and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Great Doc.
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

wont respond to patient questions, poor communication with staff

surgery for carpal tunnel release has not gone well both hands are after five months still painful, with poor feeling and movement. called office for two month without any response or pain relief, finally got in and was sent to rehab

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

DR. MIRLY IS AWESOME AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!!!!!

Dr. Mirly did my carpal tunnel release in 2008 and did an absolutely awesome job! He is so caring and concerning and treats you like a human, like you have feelings. He actually cares about you as a person, not as a money holder. His staff is wonderful too, especially his assistant Darla. I can see why she is Dr. Mirly's assistant. They are a lot alike!!! I highly recommend them to anyone without a doubt at all!!!!!!! God Bless you Dr. Mirly, Darla and all the staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Mirly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.

  • Dr. Gregory Simmons

    Dr. Gregory Simmons

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Belleville, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Hughes

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Belleville, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Donald Johnston

    Dr. Donald Johnston

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Belleville, IL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    28