ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Mirly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Mirly?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2014

Dr. Mirly is very kind and professional with his patients. His office staff are wonderful. I would recommend Dr. Mirly to my family and friends and I would definitely go to him again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Dr Mirley thinks his the best. WRONG!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!!

Posted on April 1st, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Mirly and his staff was nothing less than exceptional. He has a wonderufl bedside manner and explains the procedure in detail and makes sure you understand excactly what he will be doing. Plus he'll even humor you with jokes and allow you to watch what he's doing. Great job on both my wrists. If you didn't know where the incisions were made, you'd be able to find them! I highly recommend Dr. Mirly and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc.

Posted on July 21st, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

wont respond to patient questions, poor communication with staff

Posted on February 28th, 2010

surgery for carpal tunnel release has not gone well both hands are after five months still painful, with poor feeling and movement. called office for two month without any response or pain relief, finally got in and was sent to rehab

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. MIRLY IS AWESOME AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!!!!!!

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Dr. Mirly did my carpal tunnel release in 2008 and did an absolutely awesome job! He is so caring and concerning and treats you like a human, like you have feelings. He actually cares about you as a person, not as a money holder. His staff is wonderful too, especially his assistant Darla. I can see why she is Dr. Mirly's assistant. They are a lot alike!!! I highly recommend them to anyone without a doubt at all!!!!!!! God Bless you Dr. Mirly, Darla and all the staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Mirly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.