ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Schonwald Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Schonwald?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

GreaGreat doctor doesn't hurry answers all questions made me feel comfortable with my decision

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Great Urologist

His staff is super courteous, and he has the ability to put his patients at ease. He is very professional and through.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Great Urologist

Both my husband and I use Dr. Schonwald. He is a wonderful, thorough physician. He was recommended to us by our family physician, who also goes to him. What better recommendation could we have. He explains everything and takes his time with each patient as if they were the only patient he has. We would hightly recommend him for any urology issues you might have, male or female.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

The best Urologist Around

A friend of mind told me about Dr. Schonwald, and said he is the best in Hernando County give him a call so I did. Right from the start with the phone call to the office I knew that my friend was right. The staff was outstanding and after my consult with Dr. Schonwald, I couldn't be more happy. He sends the time with you (your not rushed in and out) and he cares about what is wrong and gives you options that will best fit your needs. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. Male or Female he is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Great Doctor, always on top of the problem!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

This Doctor was sent to Spring Hill to save lives.He is our guardian AngelTher is no better Urologist in the world.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Excellent, fast, courteous, and professional. Great experience. If I ever needed another vasectomy, I would surely return to Dr. Schonwald...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

WONDERFUL EXPRIENCE

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Schonwald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, FL.

  • Dr. Vinaitheertha Nagarajan

    Dr. Vinaitheertha Nagarajan

    Urology

    Brooksville, FL 6.67 mi

    3.1
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. M Hamoui

    Urology

    Brooksville, FL 6.77 mi

    3.1
    (31)
    43
  • Dr. David Buethe

    Urology

    Brooksville, FL 6.83 mi

    4.8
    (9)