ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Weber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Weber?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Since moving offices the terrible staff didn't follow so much more pleasant when making an appointment. Dr. Weber is amazing and goes out of his way for his patients no matter how small the issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor - Rude Staff

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Doctor Weber is great. You just have to get past his front office staff who are rude and tend to hang up the phone on you when you try to make an appointment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Very kind and compassionate. Takes time to answer questions, always returns phone calls and follows up after appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best

Posted on January 9th, 2016

My grandmother has been seeing Dr. Harvey Weber for over thirty years. He makes every visit comfortable and you always know what he's talking about. In multiple emergencies with my grandma he has given me a personal number in case of possible emergencies. All of my needs are met and addressed very efficiently. He is a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on September 8th, 2015

I loved Dr Weber, very professional, caring and he really take his time expanning things to you. The staff are horrible, nasty and seems that they don't care. The front people also represent the doctor. Dr. Weber need to change his staffing especially the one answering phone, taking appointments or information from patients. All it needs is a little smile and say " good morning or afternoon. It cost nothing but makes patients feel important.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2015

His staff is horrible, I have never spoken to such a nasty office. Dr. was great, they stopped taking our insurance and never notified us

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful office

Posted on May 20th, 2015

I love dr weber and his office staff! they are very kind and courteous! I have been going there for years and I will continue to do so!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr Weber is a amazing doctor. He listens & truly cares about his patients . However his office staff is awful ( with the exception of Jessica). They are often rude to patients. In person & on the phone. They put you on hold for a very long time while chatting. Also the in the morning, the answering machine is still on 30-35 minutes after hours start and then again before morning hours end . Many times my messages to the dr get misplaced in the morning. Why do I stay...because Dr Weber is an amazing diagnostician/doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Getting an appointment is the problem because you are put on hold

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Dr Weber is wonderful but his office staff exception on the young girl he has working for him she is awesome sweet and speaking with her things go well, other women in his office are rude inconsiderate very hard to get an appt your put on hold the second they pick up the phone mind you there sipping their coffee and when their ready they will take your call there is no coutesy when it comes to them, just plain simple and rude, such a shame Dr Weber will be losing patients because of them, sad you wonder if he even has any idea. But for him as a Doctor he's wonderful just turned off with those women in his office can call them brutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

He has been my primary doctor for almost 20 years. I love the man! Knows his stuff and goes out of his way to get you the best doctor when needed based on your needs and wants. Some of his staff still need to get their act together and be more courteous to the patients esp. those that have been his patients for many years, longer than they have been working for him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Friendly and compassionate welcome by the young lady at the front .. The dr was to the point.. Knowledgeable .. And took care of me immediately including sending to to a specialist I needed that day. The dr was intelligent and knew his stuff. Highly recommended this coming from someone won works at a dr office myself the entire atmosphere eased my mind and heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethpage, NY.