Overall Review

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since moving offices the terrible staff didn't follow so much more pleasant when making an appointment. Dr. Weber is amazing and goes out of his way for his patients no matter how small the issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Great Doctor - Rude Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Weber is great. You just have to get past his front office staff who are rude and tend to hang up the phone on you when you try to make an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and compassionate. Takes time to answer questions, always returns phone calls and follows up after appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
The very best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My grandmother has been seeing Dr. Harvey Weber for over thirty years. He makes every visit comfortable and you always know what he's talking about. In multiple emergencies with my grandma he has given me a personal number in case of possible emergencies. All of my needs are met and addressed very efficiently. He is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved Dr Weber, very professional, caring and he really take his time expanning things to you. The staff are horrible, nasty and seems that they don't care. The front people also represent the doctor. Dr. Weber need to change his staffing especially the one answering phone, taking appointments or information from patients. All it needs is a little smile and say " good morning or afternoon. It cost nothing but makes patients feel important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff is horrible, I have never spoken to such a nasty office. Dr. was great, they stopped taking our insurance and never notified us
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
wonderful office
I love dr weber and his office staff! they are very kind and courteous! I have been going there for years and I will continue to do so!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weber is a amazing doctor. He listens & truly cares about his patients . However his office staff is awful ( with the exception of Jessica). They are often rude to patients. In person & on the phone. They put you on hold for a very long time while chatting. Also the in the morning, the answering machine is still on 30-35 minutes after hours start and then again before morning hours end . Many times my messages to the dr get misplaced in the morning. Why do I stay...because Dr Weber is an amazing diagnostician/doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an appointment is the problem because you are put on hold
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weber is wonderful but his office staff exception on the young girl he has working for him she is awesome sweet and speaking with her things go well, other women in his office are rude inconsiderate very hard to get an appt your put on hold the second they pick up the phone mind you there sipping their coffee and when their ready they will take your call there is no coutesy when it comes to them, just plain simple and rude, such a shame Dr Weber will be losing patients because of them, sad you wonder if he even has any idea. But for him as a Doctor he's wonderful just turned off with those women in his office can call them brutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my primary doctor for almost 20 years. I love the man! Knows his stuff and goes out of his way to get you the best doctor when needed based on your needs and wants. Some of his staff still need to get their act together and be more courteous to the patients esp. those that have been his patients for many years, longer than they have been working for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and compassionate welcome by the young lady at the front .. The dr was to the point.. Knowledgeable .. And took care of me immediately including sending to to a specialist I needed that day. The dr was intelligent and knew his stuff. Highly recommended this coming from someone won works at a dr office myself the entire atmosphere eased my mind and heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harvey Weber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethpage, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Yelena Stone

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Arcati

41 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Arcati

30 years experience

4.8 of 5