ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Weinberg Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Weinberg?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

He's been in business too long

He and the women who attended him were abrupt, curt, rude and gave me the bum's rush. Go somewhere else - this guy is all about the money.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

A rude, ignorant individual

I waited for Weinberg for over an hour. His nurse/assistant or whatever you want to call her was rude and impatient. When he finally arrive, he was rude and impatient. Said his last patient took up much of his time and he was in a bad mood. This makes him incompetent, rude and uncaring, in my opinion. Go elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Former patient tired of waiting

I stopped going there because I got tired of sitting in the waiting room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

i showed him a rash, and without asking anything about it or really looking at it, told me it was psoriasis and threw some creams at me. after living with it for a few years, I went to a GOOD dr. who took the time to do some tests - it turns out it's a rare disease with serious lifelong implications if left untreated, but with simple and effective treatment. thanks for ruining high school for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2009

THIS IS WHY MALE DRS MAKE ME NERVOUSE!!!

I have been suffering in pain for many years now and i am desperate to know why..he was rude, told me I did not look sick would not give me my report without an argument..he has no bedside manners..I really thought he was going to be my answer instead like afew other male drs i was slapped in the face.He said my report was clean ,but thats not what it said and has my other drs scratching there heads as to why he said that!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2009

after several doctors misdiagnosed my rash - he was right on and within a month it was gone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Weinberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Henry Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ali Jabbari

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. David Bickers

    Dr. David Bickers

    Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)