Dr. Harvinder Sahni MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Fountain Valley, CA

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    45%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
I love Dr.SAHNI
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the SAHNI HE HAS BEEN SUPER SWEET AND CARING WITH MY MEDICAL ISSUES . He's very professional has great bedside manner .shame on all of u for saying such hateful things about this man he has saved my life and I'm greatful I would recommend him to anyone .. I've had many POS RUDE DOCTORS AND HE IS NOT EVEN CLOSE TO That he smiled and told me what was going on and said it in a way I would understand . Ur truly amazing dr .S gastrointestinal dr at Orange coast memorial
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Patient care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the worse Doctor I have ever gone to and the main nurse also plays with your emotions, said my tests were negative, when I was still positive. Never took blood pressure, weighed me, was usually in the room for 2 minutes and I am not kidding! Did not give the results of my tests, had to get from my primary Doctor, who is the best! Would not recommend him to anyone, very cold!! A lady that came in, because of an emergency problem, was treated terrible!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
ARROGANT Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he spent 5 mins. to look at my case...he was just annoyed , unprofessional, uncaring ...no listening to any of my questions, no listening at any of of the symptoms ...terrible...terrible doctor......he only cares about money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Terrible MD
Terrible, terrible doctor......Arrogant and no caring at all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Arrogant gastroenterologist
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very arrogant, he does not care about the patient, he does no listen to any of your question, no listen to anything you will telling about your symptoms...... if you have HMO he will see you only for couple of minutes......and no follow up , no diagnosis..... better I will spend my money seeing another more caring doctor.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very thorough and kind. I am happy and comfortable with him. Excellent staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
excellent docter ...very caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Shani is a wonderful and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor didn't give chance to talk. If I spend 5 min with him, it was a lot.

2.3 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Staff
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very nice. Did not follow up to talk over my results with me. Did a biopsy, never got the results, called the office staff said there was no biopsy done. There was. Staff is awful. Because of how I was left hanging I won't be using him again.

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is the absolute best. Dr Sahni knows his stuff. Shana is THE best nurse ever!I have been a patient for over 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harvinder Sahni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.