The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hasan Hashmi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hasan Hashmi?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hasan Hashmi?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
25.4 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

There has never been nor ever wil be a more competent and brilliant surgeon, doctor, man, and friend than Dr. Hasan Hashmi.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

took care of my pilonidal cyst & hemorhoid excision.surgery went well and doctor Hashmi made sure I had adequate stay at Hospital for release or discharge from facility. good surgeon, no major complications or subsequent infections of concern. Body time did take time to heal after debridement of benign cyst tissue. Professional surgeon

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

AMAZING!!!

I was in a very painful time in my life before i visited his office.He has totally CHANGED my life FOREVER!If i hadn't visited his office i wouldn't feel like i do now.HE IS AMAZING!!!Thank you so much Dr. H

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Excellent Physician

Highly skilled thorough and compassionate.Excellent overall.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2011

Best doctor in the world

What can you say about someone who saves your life......

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Excellent Physician, highly skilled, incredible results

Best Physician, I have ever come across

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

What a hypocrite

I waited like 2 hours in his office, his staff was horrible and he and his wife and kids all gave me a very arrogant look like I'm better than you type of view I really suggest another doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

Dr. Hashmi has ruined my life

I would not let this "person" operate on my dog. He mis-diagnosed me, did the wrong surgery on me. I would think long and hard before using him !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hasan Hashmi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Kimberly Apple

    General Surgery

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (30)
    16
  • Dr. Jeff Mathew

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Thomas Castillenti

    Dr. Thomas Castillenti

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33