advertisement
Browse Health
Colorectal Surgeon (colon & rectum), Surgical Specialist
34 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Write a Review
by Karla Marler on Jan 23rd, 2013

There has never been nor ever wil be a more competent and brilliant surgeon, doctor, man, and friend than Dr. Hasan Hashmi.

Jun 21st, 2012

took care of my pilonidal cyst & hemorhoid excision.surgery went well and doctor Hashmi made sure I had adequate stay at Hospital for release or discharge from facility. good surgeon, no major complications or subsequent infections of concern. Body time did take time to heal after debridement of benign cyst tissue. Professional surgeon

  •  
AMAZING!!! show details AMAZING!!!
Feb 11th, 2012

I was in a very painful time in my life before i visited his office.He has totally CHANGED my life FOREVER!If i hadn't visited his office i wouldn't feel like i do now.HE IS AMAZING!!!Thank you so much Dr. H

  •  
Excellent Physician show details Excellent Physician
Oct 16th, 2011

Highly skilled thorough and compassionate.Excellent overall.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best doctor in the world show details Best doctor in the world
Sep 18th, 2011

What can you say about someone who saves your life......

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Physician, highly skilled, incredible results show details Excellent Physician, highly skilled, incredible results
Feb 6th, 2011

Best Physician, I have ever come across

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
What a hypocrite show details What a hypocrite
by Nancy white on Jan 3rd, 2011

I waited like 2 hours in his office, his staff was horrible and he and his wife and kids all gave me a very arrogant look like I'm better than you type of view I really suggest another doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr. Hashmi has ruined my life show details Dr. Hashmi has ruined my life
Dec 4th, 2010

I would not let this "person" operate on my dog. He mis-diagnosed me, did the wrong surgery on me. I would think long and hard before using him !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse