Hasan F Hashmi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Zephyrhills, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 25.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There has never been nor ever wil be a more competent and brilliant surgeon, doctor, man, and friend than Dr. Hasan Hashmi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took care of my pilonidal cyst & hemorhoid excision.surgery went well and doctor Hashmi made sure I had adequate stay at Hospital for release or discharge from facility. good surgeon, no major complications or subsequent infections of concern. Body time did take time to heal after debridement of benign cyst tissue. Professional surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
AMAZING!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in a very painful time in my life before i visited his office.He has totally CHANGED my life FOREVER!If i hadn't visited his office i wouldn't feel like i do now.HE IS AMAZING!!!Thank you so much Dr. H
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2011
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly skilled thorough and compassionate.Excellent overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Best doctor in the world
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can you say about someone who saves your life......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Excellent Physician, highly skilled, incredible results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Physician, I have ever come across
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
What a hypocrite
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited like 2 hours in his office, his staff was horrible and he and his wife and kids all gave me a very arrogant look like I'm better than you type of view I really suggest another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Dr. Hashmi has ruined my life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not let this "person" operate on my dog. He mis-diagnosed me, did the wrong surgery on me. I would think long and hard before using him !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No