Colorectal Surgeons, Surgical Specialist
32 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
500 N Valley Pkwy
Ste 500
Lewisville, TX 75067
972-221-6222
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.2666666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.1333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.2 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.2 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.2 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.1428571428571 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 24 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Karla Marler on Jan 23rd, 2013

There has never been nor ever wil be a more competent and brilliant surgeon, doctor, man, and friend than Dr. Hasan Hashmi.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 21st, 2012

took care of my pilonidal cyst & hemorhoid excision.surgery went well and doctor Hashmi made sure I had adequate stay at Hospital for release or discharge from facility. good surgeon, no major complications or subsequent infections of concern. Body time did take time to heal after debridement of benign cyst tissue. Professional surgeon

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  AMAZING!!!  |  show details
Feb 11th, 2012

I was in a very painful time in my life before i visited his office.He has totally CHANGED my life FOREVER!If i hadn't visited his office i wouldn't feel like i do now.HE IS AMAZING!!!Thank you so much Dr. H

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Physician  |  show details
Oct 16th, 2011

Highly skilled thorough and compassionate.Excellent overall.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best doctor in the world  |  show details
Sep 18th, 2011

What can you say about someone who saves your life......

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  DR. HASHMI TURNED MY SITUATION AROUND!!  |  show details
Apr 5th, 2011

You never forget the doctor that takes you from one of the most painful times in life to a pain free life. This is what Dr. Hashmi did for me. My family doctor had recommended him and I am so thankful she did. My first impression was great because I was greeted by the friendly staff there. Michelle and the rest of the team are awesome. When they say they are going to call you back, they do it. When you need to be fit into the doctors schedule, they do their very best to accommodate. Everyone there genuinely cares about your situation and that is hard to find in any town, much less a metroplex. I hope to have no further hernia issues, but if I do, this will be my first call. I highly recommend Dr. Hashmi and his staff for your better health! Kirk Halbert

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Physician, highly skilled, incredible results  |  show details
Feb 6th, 2011

Best Physician, I have ever come across

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  What a hypocrite  |  show details
by Nancy white on Jan 3rd, 2011

I waited like 2 hours in his office, his staff was horrible and he and his wife and kids all gave me a very arrogant look like I'm better than you type of view I really suggest another doctor

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Hashmi has ruined my life  |  show details
Dec 4th, 2010

I would not let this "person" operate on my dog. He mis-diagnosed me, did the wrong surgery on me. I would think long and hard before using him !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse