The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hasan Mousli Is this you?
  • 67
  • 5
  • 14
  • 9
  • 21

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hasan Mousli?


116 Ratings with 32 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Rude office staff

The lady's that work for this doctor are unprofessional the office is very unorganized if you have an appointment at 1015 you won't go back til 1115 at the earliest with no one a head of you they are rude when they call you and can hear them talk about you while you wait . I was told I couldn't use the staff restroom when the patient restroom was out of order , I was told NO after I had been waiting for two hours for my appointment

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Lazy staff

Let me tell you the staff is lazy doesn't do proper authorization details for insurance I was told by my insurance company they don't stay on top of things.. Now Dr. Mousli is fantastic sweet and sincere and great knowledge and I trust him. Because of his staff I'm lost and don't know where to turn for my health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

thanks

another great great visit super happy being thanks giving is coming up greatfull with skill level of shots truly thankfull thanks doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

finally

im so graeatful for the skill and understanding that DR.MOUSI has.also he has the best team around him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Pathetic Practice

if you are legit sick do yourself a favor and skip this doctor. they treat their patients like scum, and even if your an existing patient its almost impossible to see them. New patient? lucky if they call you back. miss an appointment? you'll wind up in the hospital from the pain and lack of meds if you haven't already from not hearing from them. very pathetic.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

PAIN MG

seen P.A IN AND OUT/DUE TO STAFF BEING EXCELLENT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Ive been seeing dr mosi for 3 years now. wow what a great DR . he has given my life back. ive been in brandon tampa orlando seeing other DRs there skill leves to gether does not match his they all claim to be the best they dont come close to his, he is surrounded by the best P.A . The wow ! he has the best smatrtes staff there is. i should know ive had surgeries 2 brain too 2 6inch screws in ankles 2 knee . when i get shots he is the best .he has put the best team TOGETHER there is thank all of them .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

the PA IS GREAT AND VERY KNOWLEGABLE AND NICE

ive finally got a DR!!!!!!!!!!! AND STAFF. THAT IS RARE TRUST ME PLEASE.IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

news
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

very easy to speak to and p.a. is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

HIRE EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS STAFF

I NO LONGER SEE THIS DOCTOR, MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE RUDE STAFF. TOO MANY PATIENTS, WRONG DIAGNOSIS, NO ONE EVER ANSWERS THE PHONE. THIS IS HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNETHICAL. THE DOCTOR NEEDS TO HIRE AN EFFICIENT STAFF AND READ THE REVIEWS BECAUSE HE CAN LOSE A LOT OF PATIENTS THE WAY HIS OFFICE OPERATES. THANK GOD I FOUND A BETTER DOCTOR IN LAKELAND, HAD NO PROBLEMS.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

gift, he has a gift that only god could can give to a person what a great guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hasan Mousli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Wales, FL.

  • Dr. Raymond Fernandez

    Dr. Raymond Fernandez

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Winter Haven, FL 12.18 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    46
  • Dr. Jitendra Mehta

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winter Haven, FL 12.51 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Saleh Parvez

    Dr. Saleh Parvez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winter Haven, FL 12.77 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    20