Overall Review

3.8
  • 104 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Lazy staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let me tell you the staff is lazy doesn't do proper authorization details for insurance I was told by my insurance company they don't stay on top of things.. Now Dr. Mousli is fantastic sweet and sincere and great knowledge and I trust him. Because of his staff I'm lost and don't know where to turn for my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
thanks
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
another great great visit super happy being thanks giving is coming up greatfull with skill level of shots truly thankfull thanks doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
finally
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
im so graeatful for the skill and understanding that DR.MOUSI has.also he has the best team around him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Pathetic Practice
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you are legit sick do yourself a favor and skip this doctor. they treat their patients like scum, and even if your an existing patient its almost impossible to see them. New patient? lucky if they call you back. miss an appointment? you'll wind up in the hospital from the pain and lack of meds if you haven't already from not hearing from them. very pathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
PAIN MG
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seen P.A IN AND OUT/DUE TO STAFF BEING EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been seeing dr mosi for 3 years now. wow what a great DR . he has given my life back. ive been in brandon tampa orlando seeing other DRs there skill leves to gether does not match his they all claim to be the best they dont come close to his, he is surrounded by the best P.A . The wow ! he has the best smatrtes staff there is. i should know ive had surgeries 2 brain too 2 6inch screws in ankles 2 knee . when i get shots he is the best .he has put the best team TOGETHER there is thank all of them .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
the PA IS GREAT AND VERY KNOWLEGABLE AND NICE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ive finally got a DR!!!!!!!!!!! AND STAFF. THAT IS RARE TRUST ME PLEASE.IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very easy to speak to and p.a. is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
HIRE EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS STAFF
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I NO LONGER SEE THIS DOCTOR, MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE RUDE STAFF. TOO MANY PATIENTS, WRONG DIAGNOSIS, NO ONE EVER ANSWERS THE PHONE. THIS IS HIGHLY UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNETHICAL. THE DOCTOR NEEDS TO HIRE AN EFFICIENT STAFF AND READ THE REVIEWS BECAUSE HE CAN LOSE A LOT OF PATIENTS THE WAY HIS OFFICE OPERATES. THANK GOD I FOUND A BETTER DOCTOR IN LAKELAND, HAD NO PROBLEMS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gift, he has a gift that only god could can give to a person what a great guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FAILURE TO PROVIDE ENOUGH REFILLS OF PRESCRIPTIONS TO LAST TO NEXT APPOINTMENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Junky doc.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate going to this place as soon as I can find another Doc. I'm getting the heck out of this h** hold. .you sit in the lobby for an hour then you get in the back for another hour. .make sure you don't have to call cause you will not get an answer. .even though everyone is sitting by the phone and eating. .and laughing and enjoying like they on break. .and before going make sure that your day is clear and you have nothing else to do. .cause your not leaving anytime soon. ..Sucks..get a better staff. .Doc.needs a little more bed side manners! !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hasan Mousli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Wales, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jitendra Mehta

43 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Winny

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Takkallapelli Rao

4.3 of 5