ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hasan Murshed Is this you?
  • 66
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hasan Murshed?


72 Ratings with 40 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Incredible experience!

Dr. Murshed and his wonderful staff made an unpleasant diagnosis an excellent experience. I am getting close to 80 years young, and have been to many doctors in the past several years. I never expected to have an experience with cancer but this team changed everything I thought about it and actually about going to doctors in general. In fact, because of the wonderful experience I had each time I walked into Hope Treatment Center, I now am more critical of my other doctor visits. In coming here, which I did daily for almost 12 weeks, I never had to wait, I was always greeted by name and a smile, the visit was efficient, and the entire staff cares about your well being. Dr. Murshed would even call me on the weekends to check on me, and even called to wish me a happy birthday! The entire staff is courteous, friendly, professional, on time always and there to comfort you and help you feel better. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor and his team. Thank you, Dr. Mushed! Freddie W.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr. Murshed called on weekends to check in and see how I was doing! Staff was very warm and friendly from the minute you walked into their front door until you left after your treatment! They would answer any question you might have no matter if you thought it was silly! Very supportive and encouraging they made the whole treatment time enjoyable! They treated as a family member not just a patient!! Highly recommend them to anyone needing or looking for a lsupportive loving medical team!! They were GREAT!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr Murshead Dr. Murshead

This doctor is EXCELLENT. His experience, his manner, his facility, everything is first class. I am so thankful I choose him to head-up my cancer treatment.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

A truly caring Doctor and staff

I was diagnosed with cancer of the neck. I wanted to stay in my local area around friends and family to receive treatment. I began my research and came across Dr. Murshed at the Hope Radiation Cancer Center. I initially selected Dr. Murshed based on his fellowship training at M. D. Anderson Cancer Center. From the time I entered the facility, I could not have asked for professionals that were more loving, compassionate, and truly cared about me and my health. Dr. Murshed even called me on weekends to check on my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Cares about his patients

Dr Murshed and his staff genuinely care about their patients. He is knowledgeable and experienced in his field. He is referred by other oncologists.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Both Dr. Murshed and his staff are outstanding. They are both professional and empathetic. You feel completely at ease every visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Amazing staff. They are very kind and helpful Dr. Murshed is great he does a fantastic job of explaining things and is very kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Dr. Murshed and his staff provide excellent medical services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

We have never been to a doctors office like this one before. Wait times are short! The staff shows kindness, compassion, and respect for the patient and their family. The doctor calls on the weekend. The staff visited at the hospital. You are greeted with a smile when you walk in. Finding Hope Radiation was a blessing to my family after having a cancer diagnosis!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

The level of care and concern starts with Dr. Murshed and is followed by his entire staff. They genuinely care about each patients welfare and concerns. They treat you with love every time you walk through the door.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Top-Notch Proffessionals

He and his staff are the most loving, caring, kind , and generous people I have ever met

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

you can not ask for a more caring doctor. you can contact him at any time if you are concerned about something going on with you or your treatments. he and his staff make you feel like you are important to them. would recomend him to any one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hasan Murshed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynn Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Paul Adams

    Radiation Oncology

    Lynn Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Conrado Gonzalez Jr

    Radiation Oncology, Radiology

    Lynn Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Sophia Peterman

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Panama City, FL 1.27 mi

    33