Dr. Hasan Murshed MD Patient Reviews

  • Radiation Oncology Lynn Haven, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Murshed and his staff are outstanding. They are both professional and empathetic. You feel completely at ease every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing staff. They are very kind and helpful Dr. Murshed is great he does a fantastic job of explaining things and is very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Murshed and his staff provide excellent medical services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have never been to a doctors office like this one before. Wait times are short! The staff shows kindness, compassion, and respect for the patient and their family. The doctor calls on the weekend. The staff visited at the hospital. You are greeted with a smile when you walk in. Finding Hope Radiation was a blessing to my family after having a cancer diagnosis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of care and concern starts with Dr. Murshed and is followed by his entire staff. They genuinely care about each patients welfare and concerns. They treat you with love every time you walk through the door.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Top-Notch Proffessionals
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff are the most loving, caring, kind , and generous people I have ever met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you can not ask for a more caring doctor. you can contact him at any time if you are concerned about something going on with you or your treatments. he and his staff make you feel like you are important to them. would recomend him to any one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Murshed and his staff are top notch. I couldn't have asked for better people to help me through this! I truly feel they are a blessing to their patients during a time when their patients certainly need a blessing. Love them all. Dr. Murshed called every weekend to see how I was feeling. Every weekend. Drs don't do things like that anymore, but he does. Can't say enough kind words about Dr. Murshed.

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After much research in and out of Panama City, I chose Dr. Murshed at Hope Radiation Center because he was BOARD CERTIFIED by the American Board of Radiology (ABR), the Center is accredited by the American College of Radiology (ACR) and the equipment used is the most up to date (IMRT, IGRT, RapidArc technique). Then after meeting Dr. Murshed and his fabulous staff, I knew I had found my second family. Personalized care, professionalism and the Sunday calls from the Dr. to check on my progress are a few of many reasons I would recommend Dr. Murshed at the Hope Radiation Center as my radiation doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Lung Cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Murshed and his staff made my husband and me comfortable and confident on our first visit. We were pleased with the care, attention, and level of professionalism demonstrated by the entire staff during our treatments. They turned our worst nightmare into a bearable situation with their encouragement and genuine concern. Dr. Murshed always took time to answer our questions and never made us feel rushed. We have great confidence in Dr. Murshed and his staff and would recommend Hope Radiation Cancer Center to anyone needing their services. Thank you Dr. Murshed and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hasan Murshed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lynn Haven, FL.