Dr. Hashim Raza MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Raza to be very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Very Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raza, has the best bedside manner when treating you during your stay in the hospital. He is a very kind and caring doctor who cares about his patients. He gives excellent care and is very through in his exams and follows up quickly with test results. Thank you, Dr. Raza, for the excellent care you have given me over the years and seeing me through some rough days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the BEST !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
really thinks about your medical concerns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky to have Dr Raza as my doctor. He listens to my concerns. he thinks about them and addresses them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Dr. Raza is a rock star!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm using my real name, because I feel very strongly about the quality of care that Dr. Raza gives. He is a "rock star" in my family's eyes. He is thorough and compassionate. My Mother would not be alive today, and I am NOT kidding, if Dr. Raza had not fought for her. When all other medical personnel were willing to write her off and let her die, Dr. Raza continued to make decisions and order treatments that resulted in saving her life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raza is is a kind knowledgable doctor. He takes his time with you and is there when you need him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Great Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well educated with exceptional bedside manners. Very understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
butcher's insite
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Raza,is very knowlegable and if he doesn't know or is not sure he is quick to seek the info. for you and himself.He is not only friendly but can be funny too.We really like him and feel more than comfortable with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hashim Raza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Annemieke L De Wilde

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Myung Nam

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Bala Prakash

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor