ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hassan Abbass Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hassan Abbass?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2013

They need a more mature office staff!

He is fine, but the two young ladies that work the front office in Ravenna seem to be 'too good' to work there. The one that does the billing is very arrogant despite making mistakes with the billing. The only advice to the doctor is to REPLACE the current office staff, and hire caring, mature, and responsible office staff who actually ENJOY serving the patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Horrible

Had to wait for 45 minutes. He spent 5 minutes with me, did not listen to a word I was saying because he was too busy running out the door to answer his phone that was ringing very loudly. Not impressed with his bedside manner!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Very busy but listens carefully and knows his stuff. Cleared my sinus headache after multiple other doctors were unable to diagnose me correctly. Pleasant office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2009

I went to Dr. Abbass some time ago for a thyroid problem and thought he was the most caring Dr. I have ever gone to. I highly recommend him!!! RSSome ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Not a good doctor, I wouldn't recommend it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Correct diagnosis got me better from first visit after seeing 2 other ENTs who could not figure it out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hassan Abbass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ravenna, OH.

  • Dr. Fadi Abbass

    Dr. Fadi Abbass

    Otolaryngology

    Ravenna, OH 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    19
  • Dr. Abdul Abbass

    Otolaryngology

    Ravenna, OH 0.01 mi

    53
  • Dr. Zia Khan

    Otolaryngology

    Aurora, OH 10.70 mi