The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hassan Ibrahim Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
51 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hassan Ibrahim?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Long wait

These complaints are no exaggeration. You can wait for hours for your appointment. I have no idea why. The staff just says "You will get the same treatment". No thanks! Treat me and let me leave. He's even spoke of his wife leaving him and looked like he wanted to cry. Don't go to him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Never Never on time

I loved Dr. because he was very caring but his mismanagment of time and appointments made me stop seeing him and seek another doctor. I waited 2 to 5 hours every, I mean EVERY time I had an appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2013

There has not been a time that I have not waited more less then 3-7 hours. Example. I can have an 11am appt. I come at 11am and they tell me to leave and come back at 2pm. Come back at 2 and after an hour wait they tell me hes really behind, come back at 530pm. Come back at 530 and after waiting another hour the staff tells all patients sitting in the waiting area that he has cancelled the rest of the day. This is a typical visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Very caring! Treats the WHOLE patient! Takes as much time with you as you need.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Crazy wait times!

I see nothing has changed with time. Today people were waiting over 2 hours to see the doctor. One lady got up and asked for a copy of her records and said she's never coming back! What my sister has been doing, for example, is if she has a 2:00 p.m. appt., she will call the office and they will tell her not to come in yet. She waits at home, and then gets a call around 5-5:30 to come on in. Crazy! What kind of office mgmt. is this? My mother left this doctor after he made her wait 3 hours. At the 3 hour mark, she got up and left and never went back to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Appointments mean nothing. You can literally wait in the waiting room for over 2 hours. That is not an exageration. This has occured time and time again. The staff will just say"i understand, were sorry. You will get the same time allowed to you". This is unacceptable. Ive spoke to others in the waiting room and they receive the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hassan Ibrahim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Abraham Mathew

    Internal Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Abayomi Adeyemi

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Tinley Park, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    25