ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hassan Mir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hassan Mir?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Dr. Mir and his assistant, Jennifer were fantastic through out all my visits. I am moving back to New York and I will surely miss them. They were not only a doctor and his assistant to me, they were friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Excellent experience all around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Dr. Mir is patient friendly and always willing to take his time with elderly patients, which is very much appreciated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

The office was clean and spacious. The wait time was resonable. The clinic nurse, radiology staff and office staff were all pleasant and friendly. The physician was caring and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Patient

He was an Awesome Doctor and very Professional. I had a very difficult surgery but was taken good care of by Dr. Mir. The only negative thing to say is he needs to smile more and have a sense of humor. That is just because it makes me feel more at ease.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Excellent Surgeon

I think Vanderbilt is lucky to have Dr. Mir on their staff. I don't believe my son would have the same quality of life he has now without Dr. Mir's talents and expertise.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hassan Mir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Odell

    Dr. Jason Odell

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7