Dr. Hassan Saghir MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saghir is a VERY THOROUGH, KNOWLEDGEABLE & CARING physician. Dr. Saghir will spend time answering & explain all your questions, & never make you feel like he just wants to leave. He also called twice after 5pm to let me know about the results of my blood-work. To have a doctor follow up like that was very nice and it’s just something that a lot of doctors don’t do these days. I’m very glad I was recommended to Dr. Saghir.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Beat doctor I've ever had!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He does not treat you as if you're just 'another' patient. Dr. Saghir listens to you and does everything he can to try to work your health issues out and not just by giving you some narcotics, he does his bath to give you and treat you how you're supposed to and what's best for YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saghir is so informative and it is very obvious that he loves what he does. A very educated and talented doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Excellent and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over a year. I can't say enough good things about him. He truly listens and cares. He spends time talking to me to get to the root of my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bets Doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
5 Stars DR. 1 star staff.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i already have a review about this Dr. he is one of the best Doctors. i just hope he changes his location into a better staffed place. the staff over there seems to be VERY relaxed, especially his billing department. i am still waiting for the lady from billing to get back to me about an issue from 3 month ago. she never answers her phone, or calls back. this Dr. deserves better staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Perfect Family Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A young DR. who gives you his time, and try hard to make sure you are ok. he is very thorough and goes over all details. most importantly he seems genuine and cares about his patients. friendly and smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is the most thourugh Dr I've ever seen, he has genuine concern for his patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2011
Really cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor at an urgent care in Sterling Heights. He spent over a half hour talking with me and figured out what was wrong within a few moments. My own doctor couldn't even figure out what was wrong with me. He explained everything in detail and recommended detailed follow up. It was the best experience I ever had. I told him before I left I'd be coming to the urgent care to see him instead of seeing my regular doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Caring physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very nice young man. He was patient and answered all of my questions in detail. By the end of the visit I felt well informed and empowered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2010
Great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saghir was very professional and courteous. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything clearly to me; I could tell he really cared about me as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hassan Saghir, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allen Park, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Mirna Farhat

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Surinder Kaura

45 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cheng Chong Lee

5.0 of 5