ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hassan Tabandeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hassan Tabandeh?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent, kind doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Great to work with: supportive, caring, knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Tabandeh--Excellent care

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr. Hassan Tabandeh was recommended to me by my internist, when there seemed to be some potential for serious heart problems. Dr. Tabandeh treated the condition by prescribing drugs and recommending regular exercise and good diet. My cholesterol and blood pressure have decreased and I have been stable and healthy for over five years. I have always appreciated his concern and expertise. I would certainly recommend him to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Cardiologist!

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr. Tabandeh is a Top notch Cardiologist that cares for his patients and their outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

An excellent doctor, takes time with his patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

senior citizen

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Dr Tabandeh shows such personal care and concern. He is always pleasant and very thorough with my follow ups and daily health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Physician

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr. Tabandeh has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. I have remained with him due to his very professional support. He truly listens to my concerns, provides effective care, and has a great personality. He is objective in health assessments, but remains positive and direct. A superb physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2014

I've trusted Dr. Tabandeh for my heart health care for many years. He listens well, asks good questions, and has found a level of medication to alleviate the heart problems I have without having to resort to surgery. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Dr. Tabandeh has excellent bed side manner. He is easy to talk to and takes time to explain. I felt reassured leaving his office. I will recommend Dr. Tabandeh to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hassan Tabandeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.