ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hassan Tabandeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hassan Tabandeh?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Excellent, kind doctor

Great to work with: supportive, caring, knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr Tabandeh--Excellent care

Dr. Hassan Tabandeh was recommended to me by my internist, when there seemed to be some potential for serious heart problems. Dr. Tabandeh treated the condition by prescribing drugs and recommending regular exercise and good diet. My cholesterol and blood pressure have decreased and I have been stable and healthy for over five years. I have always appreciated his concern and expertise. I would certainly recommend him to a friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Top Notch Cardiologist!

Dr. Tabandeh is a Top notch Cardiologist that cares for his patients and their outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

An excellent doctor, takes time with his patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

senior citizen

Dr Tabandeh shows such personal care and concern. He is always pleasant and very thorough with my follow ups and daily health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Superb Physician

Dr. Tabandeh has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. I have remained with him due to his very professional support. He truly listens to my concerns, provides effective care, and has a great personality. He is objective in health assessments, but remains positive and direct. A superb physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

I've trusted Dr. Tabandeh for my heart health care for many years. He listens well, asks good questions, and has found a level of medication to alleviate the heart problems I have without having to resort to surgery. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

Dr. Tabandeh has excellent bed side manner. He is easy to talk to and takes time to explain. I felt reassured leaving his office. I will recommend Dr. Tabandeh to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hassan Tabandeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Balbir Sidhu

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Perrin II

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Shahram Yazdani

    Dr. Shahram Yazdani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    25