Dr. Hassan Tabandeh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Excellent, kind doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great to work with: supportive, caring, knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Dr Tabandeh--Excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hassan Tabandeh was recommended to me by my internist, when there seemed to be some potential for serious heart problems. Dr. Tabandeh treated the condition by prescribing drugs and recommending regular exercise and good diet. My cholesterol and blood pressure have decreased and I have been stable and healthy for over five years. I have always appreciated his concern and expertise. I would certainly recommend him to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Top Notch Cardiologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabandeh is a Top notch Cardiologist that cares for his patients and their outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, takes time with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
senior citizen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tabandeh shows such personal care and concern. He is always pleasant and very thorough with my follow ups and daily health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Superb Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabandeh has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. I have remained with him due to his very professional support. He truly listens to my concerns, provides effective care, and has a great personality. He is objective in health assessments, but remains positive and direct. A superb physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've trusted Dr. Tabandeh for my heart health care for many years. He listens well, asks good questions, and has found a level of medication to alleviate the heart problems I have without having to resort to surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabandeh has excellent bed side manner. He is easy to talk to and takes time to explain. I felt reassured leaving his office. I will recommend Dr. Tabandeh to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hassan Tabandeh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Ilkhanoff

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Parita Vasa

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Megan Eshbaugh

3.5 of 5