Dr. Hassan Tabandeh MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Manassas, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2015
Excellent, kind doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great to work with: supportive, caring, knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Dr Tabandeh--Excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hassan Tabandeh was recommended to me by my internist, when there seemed to be some potential for serious heart problems. Dr. Tabandeh treated the condition by prescribing drugs and recommending regular exercise and good diet. My cholesterol and blood pressure have decreased and I have been stable and healthy for over five years. I have always appreciated his concern and expertise. I would certainly recommend him to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Top Notch Cardiologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabandeh is a Top notch Cardiologist that cares for his patients and their outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor, takes time with his patients. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
senior citizen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tabandeh shows such personal care and concern. He is always pleasant and very thorough with my follow ups and daily health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Superb Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabandeh has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. I have remained with him due to his very professional support. He truly listens to my concerns, provides effective care, and has a great personality. He is objective in health assessments, but remains positive and direct. A superb physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've trusted Dr. Tabandeh for my heart health care for many years. He listens well, asks good questions, and has found a level of medication to alleviate the heart problems I have without having to resort to surgery. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tabandeh has excellent bed side manner. He is easy to talk to and takes time to explain. I felt reassured leaving his office. I will recommend Dr. Tabandeh to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hassan Tabandeh, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.